7 x 9 Wood Picture Frame for Tabletop or Wall, Matted to 5 x 7- Black

Picture Frames
  • Retaining clips on back for easy and fast picture changes
  • Includes glass front panel to protect photographs from dirt and dust
  • Removable mat gives you the option to display different picture sizes
  • Features easel backing and mounting hook for desktop or wall-mount display
$3.96 / Each (USD)
Add To Cart Save to Wish List

Description

Picture Frames with Removable Mat

Picture Frames

These picture frames, like photo holders and portrait displays, have a contemporary and traditional frame, making them great for home or office use. Specially crafted from Poplar wood, these classic picture frames are durable and can last for many years without going out of style! Together with the white mat, these picture frames make your photographs look professional. The eye-catching picture frames are sure to attract attention! Place the picture frames on a bookshelf, piano top or mantelpiece.

Display your favorite photographs using these picture frames. These photo displays, picture frames can be used to hold any 5" x 7" or 7" x 9" pictures after removing the mat. We provide all of these picture frames with a glass panel to protect your precious pictures from dust and dirt. The frames also make an attractive desktop decoration. Photo displays, picture frames can be displayed vertically or horizontally. Each frame has an easel backing for a desktop display, and mounting hooks for hanging the frame on a wall.

Specifications

SKU PFT57WF1B
Overall Width x Height x Depth 7.9" x 10.0" x 0.375"
Viewable Width x Height 6.5" x 8.5"
Material Wood
Color Black
Placement Style Counter / Tabletop, Wall Mounted
Media Size 5" x 7"
Orientation Portrait, Landscape
Loading or Door Style Rear
Features Matted
Viewable Width x Height with Mat 4.5" x 6.5"
Mat Color White
Photo Frame Setup Style Dual-Sided Easel Backer
Lens Glass

Ordering Information

In Stock
Order by 3PM Eastern Time US for same day shipping.

Reviews

Browse reviews from customers who have already purchased this product.

Overall 2.5 out of 5 | 2 reviews


1 / 5
disappointed
on Verified Purchase
The frame cuts .5 inches of your picture out of view. The glass is also too small for the frame and moves around.
Comments (1)
We are sorry that you had some issues with this frame, Curt. A customer service representative will contact you shortly to address your issue.

Posted 10 months ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Easel back makes for awkward wall hanging
on Verified Purchase
Fine value frame. Only detraction is that the easel back does not come off - and it makes it a bit awkward for use on a wall.
Comments (2)
We're sorry to hear you weren't completely happy with your product, Catherine. If you'd like to discuss potential return of your item, feel free to contact the customer care team and use reference number RC914. They are available via phone, chat, or email.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go


We're sorry to hear you weren't completely happy with your product, Catherine. If you'd like to discuss potential return of your item, feel free to contact the customer care team and use reference number RC914. They are available via phone, chat, or email.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



Questions & Answers