8.5 x 11 Outdoor Wall Mount Sign Frame for Short-Term Use, Top Insert - Clear Plastic

Weather-Resistant Wall Sign Holder
  • Made in USA with Eco-Friendly & Recyclable Design
  • Appropriate for Short Term Use
  • Double-Sided Tape & Mounting Screws Included
  • Weather Resistant & Inexpensive Plastic Construction
  • Fits 8.5” x 11” Materials
$4.69 / Each (USD)
Add To Cart Save to Wish List

Description

Wall Sign Holder with Eco-Friendly Design

Designed as a disposable option, this wall sign holder is ideal for short term use. Made in the USA with eco-friendly materials, this clear plastic pocket is recyclable! This weather resistant sign holder includes double-sided tape and mounting screws for installation. Recycle and replace the clear plastic pocket for each new event at an affordable price. Constructed from lightweight and flexible materials, flyers remain visible and protected from elements. Ideal for short-term outdoor use, each sign holder is affordable and eco-friendly!

Specifications

SKU INFOLE8511
Brand Infopak
GTIN 689076819022
Overall Width x Height x Depth 9.5" x 12.6" x 0.25"
Material Plastic
Color Clear
Placement Style Wall Mounted
Media Size 8.5" x 11"
Loading or Door Style Bottom Insert
Features Outdoor
Pieces Per Unit 2

Ordering Information

In Stock
Order by 3PM Eastern Time US for same day shipping.
Minimum Order Quantity
We are unable to accept orders for less than 3 units.

Reviews

Browse reviews from customers who have already purchased this product.

Overall 1 out of 5 | 2 reviews


1 / 5
purchasing agent
on Verified Purchase
Buyer Beware!!!!! This is not as shown in the picture. It is not a top insert. It snaps together all the way around except on the bottom. It is not flat as shown in the picture. When letting the company know I was not satisfied they basically said you get what you pay for. In this day and age you can get quality for less on the WEB so that is not true. They would not even offer a discount on a new product. I could get a refund with a restocking fee, but the shipping would eat up any return.
Comments (1)
We are sorry that you were not pleased with the product or service you received from us, Tara. We will have a customer care representative reach out to you as soon as possible.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



1 / 5
Owner
on Verified Purchase
These are very flimsy and you have to unscrew the sign to change the paper inside. Biggest complaint is the quality of the plastic it is very flimsy.
Comments (1)
We're sorry to hear that you are not pleased with your purchase. One of our Customer Care representatives will be following up with you very shortly.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



Questions & Answers