Wood Easel for Floor with Adjustable Support Bar - Black

Wood Art Easel Measures 62-7/8" Tall!
  • Folding frame collapses to 2-3/4"d and can be stored virtually anywhere!
  • Elegant black finish blends into environments well!
  • Adjustable tray enables user to choose the best height and move display up or down to 1 of 7 different height levels, all which are 3-3/4" apart!
  • Vertical brace prevents stand from collapsing.
$49.40 / Each (USD)
Add To Cart Save to Wish List

Description

Wood Art Easel Measures 62-7/8" Tall!

Wood Art Easel

This is a deluxe canvas holder, lightweight wood art easel, that requires no tools for assembly. Installation is simple, straightforward and should take no less than 2 minutes to construct as this stand ships pre-assembled! This unit is so easy to build, it can even be constructed by kids! A wood art easel, such as this studio artwork stand, is made from quality laminated wood. The lightweight collapsible construction is ideal for portability and storage! A wood art easel that folds flat, such as the one displayed on this page, is a great investment for an artist who lives in a studio apartment, enjoys painting and needs an affordable, deluxe stand to add to their collection of supplies. When flat, this rack measures 17-5/8"w x 65-7/8"h x 2-3/4"d and weighs only 6.5 lbs! A wood art easel that can be used by adults or kids is a purchase that can be shared by many!

This painting display stand, deluxe wood art easel is used in an exhibit, gallery, retail establishment, studio or even next to a reception desk at the entrance to a business! The black finish makes this solid artwork stand sophisticated and blends well into any environment. This wood art easel that holds a painting has an adjustable tray that measures 17-11/16"w x 1-3/16"h x 1-9/16"d which can be positioned manually from 23" - 46" tall. Seven height levels are offered, all of which are 3-3/4" apart. This unique feature secures the tray to the stand and allows the user to adjust the height in smaller increments. This freestanding artwork rack, wood art easel, can be used to display creations by kids! This freestanding holder can also be used by an artist to hold a canvas or ornate object while working on a sketch at a desk nearby. A wood art easel that holds a painting is definitely a prime investment for any type of artist who wants to add an affordable, solid display rack to their collection of supplies and stands!

Specifications

SKU SVEASELB2
GTIN 810878029306
Overall Width x Height x Depth 17.6" x 62.9" x 26.8"
Collapsed Width x Height x Depth 17.6" x 65.9" x 2.8"
Weight 6.5lbs
Material Wood
Placement Style Floor Standing
Features Height Adjustable Shelves
Support Bar Width x Height x Support Bar Depth 17.7" x 1.2" x 1.6"
Support Bar Height Range, (inches) 23.0, 46.0
Weight Capacity 11.0lbs

Ordering Information

In Stock
Order by 3PM Eastern Time US for same day shipping.

Resources: Manuals, Videos, & Templates

Download Assembly Instructions

Filename: sveaselb2.pdf (173.92 KB)

Reviews

Browse reviews from customers who have already purchased this product.

Overall 1.75 out of 5 | 4 reviews


4 / 5
Sturdy
on Verified Purchase
I liked this easel but it doesn't fold up so storage was not ideal. Otherwise a nice product.

1 / 5
Senior Creative Services Manager
on Verified Purchase
I ordered 4 of these for use at different event we travel to. The instructions were terrible and did not show anything that had to be done. I fortunately am very handy and can figure stuff out. Little did I know this was going to be a requirement to assemble the easels. The bolts required an allen wrench which is not included. It should be, however non of the boxes I opened had an allen wrench. All the easels required me to drill out a hole in the same leg on all four easels. The screw driver was used to tighten ALL the screws holding the easels together. The screws were all half in at best. All the hardware had some form of corrosion on it, like oxidization. Unfortunately these easels had to go on a truck and be ready to leave for our next event and we didn't have time to send back and look for another option.
Comments (1)
We are sorry that you had some difficulty assembling your easels and that you were not provided with the tools necessary for setting them up. A customer care representative will reach out to you promptly, Chris. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you.

Posted 9 months ago by Displays2go



1 / 5
Cheap quality
on Verified Purchase
The item was over priced and made poorly.
Comments (1)
We are very sorry about that, Robert. A customer service representative will reach out to you soon to help resolve your issue.

Posted 10 months ago by Displays2go



1 / 5
Terrible product
on Verified Purchase
We ordered 2 of these easels after reading the instructions to see if they were easy to put together. However, when we opened the boxes, we discovered that 1 of them was cracked. The hardware in both of them was rusty and looked like it didn't belong with brand new easels. We then realized that the easels were not assembled like the directions indicated. In addition, one of the hinged parts was clearly not unattached in the instructions, but ours was. When we tried to screw the bolts into the legs, we found that the bolt holes were not drilled deep enough making it impossible to install the bolts as described. Displays2Go sent us another easel, but we had the same concerns with the new easel as we had had with the others. I would definitely not recommend purchasing these easels. I could see there being a problem with one easel just by chance, but to have the types of problems we had with all 3 of them tells me they are just a poor product altogether.
Comments (1)
We are very sorry that you had some issues with this product, Melinda. A customer care representative will contact you shortly.

Posted 11 months ago by Displays2go



Questions & Answers