Podium for Floor, Cross Design, Steel & MDF - Silver

Steel Cross Pulpit
Color: Silver
Black
  • Steel & MDF Construction
  • Shaped Steel Posts
  • Lightweight
$158.00 / Each (USD)
Add To Cart Save to Wish List

Description

Cross Pulpit with Shaped Steel Posts

Choose a more stylish and modern place to keep your Bible with this cross pulpit. Made with a sturdy but lightweight material, this stand offers the simplicity and sleek design that other pieces of church furniture and lecterns may lack. This silver pulpit features a lip on its surface to hold literature, your Bible or any other item you want on hand during your sermon. Unlike similar lecterns and church furniture items made from wood or other bulky materials, this stand is made from lighter components that make it easy to move and reposition. Due to its minimalist design, this pulpit is ideal for smaller venues where space is scarce. The steel posts used to make this stand sturdier and more resilient also make it a statement piece with its subtle shaping design constructed between the two poles.

Specifications

SKU LCTPCRSSLV
Overall Width x Height x Depth 30.0" x 45.5" x 17.5"
Base Width x Height x Depth 24.0" x 0.75" x 16.0"
Weight 29.0lbs
Material Steel, MDF (Medium Density Fiberboard)
Color Silver
Finish Powder-Coated
Placement Style Floor Standing
Top Surface Width x Depth 30.0" x 18.0"
Book Stop Depth 0.75"

Ordering Information

In Stock
Order by 3PM Eastern Time US for same day shipping.

Resources: Manuals, Videos, & Templates

Download LCTPCRS Assembly Instructions

Filename: lctpcrs_assembly_instructions.pdf (17.37 KB)

Reviews

Browse reviews from customers who have already purchased this product.

Overall 3.22 out of 5 | 9 reviews


5 / 5
Awesome
By Ademuyiwa Ojelade on September 21, 2017 Verified Purchase
Great products, easy to assemble and quick delivery.

5 / 5
LCTPCRSSLV
By Jesus Christ global Ministries on June 14, 2017 Verified Purchase
This podium is beautiful and excellently built, firm and easy to assemble. We are enjoying it in our church

1 / 5
Bad product
By Kevin or Judy snow on February 18, 2017 Verified Purchase
Hello, this product is of very bad quality, as the grooves are not deep enough to hold the product together. When you have one side screwed together and try to attach the other side to it, with the lecturn in the middle, the other side that you just screwed together falls apart and will not hold to the other side! Besides that, the lecturn part that is supposed to be angled, is bent in the middle slightly! This is not a quality product and I must send it back. I am so disappointed! Do not purchase. I saw that others had poor reviews of this as well, and I did not listen to them, because the price was so low. This product should not be offered or sold by you, "Displays To Go" as they are hurting your reputation.
Comments (1)
We are very sorry to hear that you had some issues assembling this product, Kevin. A customer service representative will reach out to you to resolve this issue shortly.

Posted 9 months ago by Displays2go



2 / 5
Cross Podium
By Gregory C. Bamberg on February 17, 2017 Verified Purchase
My deacon informed me the top piece of the lectern has no holes to screw the wood bolts into. I was surprised of the negligence of a company that has been around for sometime. However, the agent offered 20% or ship it back. Nevertheless, I choose not to ship it back due to our special program this Sunday. Now I have someone trying to figure out how to drill holes into the top. Other than not being able to assemble-my deacon says the top has plenty of room and space.
Comments (1)
We are very sorry that you had an issue with your order and that you had some timing issues and were unable to return it. A customer care representative will reach out to you shortly to see if there is anything else we can do.

Posted 9 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Cross podium
By Shalanda H. on February 15, 2017 Verified Purchase
The podium is bigger than I thought but I love it. I can put items on it that I use without them falling. Our leaders love it.
Comments (1)
It sounds like you were completely satisfied with all aspects of your recent experience, Shalanda. We are glad to hear it!

Posted 9 months ago by Displays2go



View All 9 Reviews For LCTPCRSSLV

Questions & Answers