All Customer Reviews For MBTVSBKBV2


2 / 5
instructions awful
By c a on September 22, 2017 Verified Purchase
Received quickly. Very well made and sturdy parts. Individual bags of parts with no item numbers on the bags, no way to tell which is washer part H, J, T, U. No indications as to when/why 'Add spacers if necessary'. I have a TV that needs a 200x200, no clue as to which parts i need for that configuration. I called customer service with those questions, they said they would get back in a day, and haven't responded now at 3 days. No way to tell what is needed for my TV. I still don't have it together, after spending many hours on it. I just made a template of my TV with the 200x200 connection spots on it. I used the cardboard from the shipping box. Also I needed more tools than indicated in the instruction pages. Maybe I will have it together soon, or not. Suggest: labeling parts bags, better instructions that show what is needed for the various configurations [200x200, etc], as opposed to saying 'Options' on the instruction sheet.
Comments (1)
We understand your frustration and we will forward this feedback to the product team to review. One of our customer care specialists will also be in touch to assist. Thank you for the helpful feedback!

Posted one month ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great TV Stand
By Tracy Martin on June 26, 2017 Verified Purchase
This is a great TV stand and it is so easy to assemble. Sturdy & strong! Easy to move around! Love the wheels! Our company has ordered several.

5 / 5
MBTVSBKBV2 TV Cart is awesome
By Phillip Tyndall on February 16, 2017 Verified Purchase
This TV Cart is amazing for the price. I've ordered many of these for use in our locations. Very sturdy and clean build. Excellent value!

5 / 5
Height Adjustable TV Stand with wheels. MBTVSBKBV2
By Chris on December 22, 2016 Verified Purchase
Great product! Was looking for something that was potable but that was also high enough to be seen above people standing. This did the trick! Very sturdy and have no problem putting a 65" LED TV on them! Very durable!
Comments (1)
Thank you for your feedback, Chris! We are glad that you were completely satisfied with your overall experience with us.

Posted 10 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
LCD TV Stand Review
By Dave on October 18, 2016 Verified Purchase
Excellent product. Heavy duty and sturdy. Two recommendations for manufacturer: i) design an easier system to raise and lower the TV; ii) the instructions may be the worst I've ever seen. Include better instructions and a user manual.

4 / 5
Solidly built
By Michael on October 13, 2016 Verified Purchase
This is a very solid stand. I have a 65" monitor that is quite heavy. This stand is very sturdy even when I have it at its highest setting.

5 / 5
Very sturdy frame, very sturdy wheels - overall very nice
By Steven on September 14, 2016 Verified Purchase
I bought this TV stand for my back patio/poolside deck. I mounted my 60-inch LG Plasma TV that weights over 85 pounds. This TV stand holds it very well and is very sturdy. I was concerned about the wheels not being beefy/sturdy enough but they are perfect. I recommend this stand to anyone. I love it because I have my TV, AT&T cable box and an external speaker included in this TV Stand and can roll it around the back deck by the pool wherever I want. Very nice!
Comments (1)
Thanks for the feedback, Steven!

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Director of IT
By Juan Gonzalez on August 17, 2016 Verified Purchase
We are using this product in a patient care area and the quality of the product is amazing.

4 / 5
Good stand
By User on May 5, 2016 Verified Purchase
We have 3 of these stands in use, supporting 42" LED televisions each. The adjustable height feature is a great feature. The cable path is a nice touch for concealing cables from the base to the back of the screen. Mount rolls nicely with no hang ups. With the screen installed, the mount is very stable. This is a great product.

5 / 5
Great Product
By Rachel Combs Berger on November 16, 2015 Verified Purchase
Our hospital IT department purchased this television stand to use as a mobile dashboard for our clinical units. The quality of the materials for the stand are solid and secure. All the tools you need to assemble the cart come packaged with the screws and washers and actually work. The cart is extremely easy to put together and can be quickly done by one person. I love that the stand's uprights are hollow and allow you to run the TV cabling inside the tubes. This makes for a clean look and keeps things much easier to sanitize in the hospital. I would personally prefer for the wheels to be a little larger as they will occasionally get stuck on the lip of our freight elevators, but this isn't a major concern. That being said, this is a great quality product that we will be ordering again.