All Customer Reviews For PP1411STBN


5 / 5
GREAT BASKETS!!
By ROSA on November 8, 2017 Verified Purchase
GOOD ITEM. GOOD QUALITY. BEAUTIFUL. USEFUL. i LOVE IT!!!!

2 / 5
Tiered Baskets
By Catherine D. on October 17, 2017 Verified Purchase
love the views of this product on your site with baseballs etc in the baskets.
The baskets are not sturdy and they tip easily when the items in them are not perfectly balanced.
Not the best purchase for what I intended to use them for.
They were on sale so the loss is not too painful.
LOVe the other items from the site I ordered.
Thanks for asking for feedback. Will still order from your company.
KD
Comments (3)
Thank you for the helpful feedback, Catherine! We appreciate the time you took to write this review. That being said, we're sorry that these woven baskets didn't live up to your expectations. One of our customer care specialists will be reaching out to assist. Thank you!

Posted one month ago by Displays2go


I am beyond impressed with your customer service! NEVER had anyone care enough in this way.

Posted one month ago by Catherine D.


We're here to help, Catherine!

Posted one month ago by Displays2go



1 / 5
wire rack w/ woven baskets
By Fernando E. on July 24, 2017 Verified Purchase
bad quality, the wire rack arrived rusted with visible moisture damage
Comments (1)
Hi Fernando, We're so sorry to hear you're unhappy with the quality of your purchase. This is something we'd like to assist with, so one of our customer care specialists will be reaching out to you shortly. Thank you for your patience.

Posted 4 months ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Office Manager
By Jo Anne Schrock on July 5, 2017 Verified Purchase
the baskets are great however the wire racks are not very sturdy therefore we took them off the wire racks and are just using them on a flat surface for snacks for the office.

5 / 5
Fabulous display baskets
By Tonya K. on May 17, 2017 Verified Purchase
I ordered this to save space when we offer snacks, giveaways or literature at events. But the baskets are amazing! Flexible, durable and washable. Plus they seem bigger than I expected. I'm so glad I bought two of them!
Comments (1)
That's fabulous to hear, Tonya! We're so glad these worked out for you. Thanks for taking the time to review and we hope you shop with us again soon!

Posted 6 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Perfect basket
By Renee on March 17, 2017 Verified Purchase
Exactly what I needed to place by my counter
Comments (1)
We appreciate you taking the time to write the review, . Thank you Renee!

Posted 8 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Tiered Rack Review
By Kelle Neal on October 19, 2016 Verified Purchase
These are perfect for what we wanted to use it for. We wanted a way to display fruit and other snacks for the office but wanted the ability to refrigerate the fruit at night without having to pickup and move each piece of fruit to another container. This works great for us! We use one for snacks, one for fruit and we can just pick that basket up each night and move it into the fridge and back again in the morning. The metal display rack comes in two pieces that slide together, it is very light weight, but holds the baskets fine once they are put in place. The baskets are also light weight and we love that they can be washed if they get dirty. They are not a stiff basket, but rather flexible, so you do have to use two hands to support them while moving.
Comments (1)
Thank you for taking the time to write this great review, Kelle. We appreciate the feedback.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go