All Customer Reviews For DSTANDBK


2 / 5
Disappointed
By Paul on October 11, 2017 Verified Purchase
I purchased 3 of these
Only one of the three will lock into position, and that one is hit or miss. We have tried 40", 55" and 70" TV's. All new and relatively lightweight . It's pretty embarrassing to set up equipment and then have to use zip ties and duct tape to keep the screen level ....really disappointed . They look good and are stable - but when you're in the AV business its the little things that count. And I need 10 more stands...back to the endless search I guess...
Comments (2)
Hi Paul, We understand your frustration and we're sorry you had to experience that. This is something we can certainly rectify for you, so one of our customer care specialists will reach out promptly to assist. Thank you for your patience.

Posted one month ago by Displays2go


Aren't there set screws to adjust?

Posted 27 days ago by Thomas M.



5 / 5
Works perfectly.
By Doug Burrows on October 10, 2017 Verified Purchase
Sturdy, well made, well designed. Holds a 65” tv with no strain and no chance of tipping over. Would like to see the rotate feature lock in a little better but that’s my only complaint.

4 / 5
So far, so good
By Gabriel on September 5, 2017 Verified Purchase
Fast delivery. Easy enough to assemble. The plastic grippers are a little challenging to line up because of gravity. Therefore, I recommend putting those on while the poles are laying horizontally. It is very sturdy and strong.

5 / 5
perfect
By Naveen G. on August 18, 2017 Verified Purchase
solid - adjustable - easy to assemble

2 / 5
34 inch TV mounted above a 75 inch
By Howard on August 1, 2017 Verified Purchase
This stand allowed me to just what I wanted to do, that is center and place my camera monitor TV above my sunroom 75 TV.

It is simple to assemble and the base plate is quite heavy while still being only about 1/2 - 5/8 inches thick.
IMG_5247.JPG
Comments (2)
Hi Howard, We're glad to hear you're satisfied with your purchase! We noticed your star rating so one of our customer care specialists will be reaching out to ensure we've done all we can to make your shopping experience great. Thanks!

Posted 3 months ago by Displays2go


I missed seeing the stars or I would have rated at five stars. If you wish to change to five stars then do it. Howard

Posted 3 months ago by Howa H.



5 / 5
First Class.
By Craig on July 3, 2017 Verified Purchase
Extremely pleased with this stand! Very sturdy, well built and clear, simple instructions helped put our sign on a pedestal - literally - for our first event!! Great product and service and will be ordering again!

5 / 5
Public School Teacher
By Lou on May 5, 2016 Verified Purchase
This is a beast! Teenage boys or inmates shanking each other in the lungs will not knock this one over. I solidly recommend it. Shipping was astoundingly fast. Displays2Go superbly facilitated my dream of retiring in my classroom until I can retire at home. The stand did have some manufacturing flaws I decided to accept. Four non-weight-bearing bolts were misaligned to their holes, and the non-weight-bearing, spring-loaded television mount rotation button does not lock. I can re-drill the holes and replace the bolts with metal screws, and the mount can be locked some other way. All other parts were perfect. Parts were complete, with extras. There were several mounting options included in the hardware, and accessories available. The metal gauge and construction could just as well have come off one of those new multi-media entertainment tanks the army's testing. Just a beast! Again, despite the very minor imperfections, I solidly recommend this product and this merchant.
Comments (1)
Hi Lou! Wow, we'd give your review an A+! Thank you for the thorough feedback -- we'll be passing your input along to our engineering team.

Posted 6 months ago by Displays2go