Start Cyber Saving Early - Shop Sale Here

All Customer Reviews For ZZOR6SLV


5 / 5
Great literature stand, very portable
By Jessica M. on October 31, 2017 Verified Purchase
We needed a compact literature holder for just about every show. This one is perfect as it folds into a convenient case. Would order again. Sturdy.

5 / 5
Strong and Sturdy
By Deborah G. on October 23, 2017 Verified Purchase
This is our second type of this stand. I recommend this stand a lot more. The most difficult thing about this is the fact that you have to lean it backward to get the lock to disengage to make it go down, but it is so much stronger and appears that it will last a lot longer than any other of the pop up literature stands that I have looked at. Recommend highly.

5 / 5
Great Display Rack
By John Alvarez on September 29, 2017 Verified Purchase
The display rack is really well-made and is constructed of thick-gauge metal so it should last a long time. It holds a lot of materials and does not sway or lean when loaded down. Very easy to transport in the carrying case with the shoulder strap. Very happy with this item.
IMG_7557.jpg
Comments (1)
And we are very happy with this review, John! We're so glad to hear this literature stand is working so well for you. Thanks for taking the time to review and snap a photo!

Posted one month ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Marketing Manager
By Scott McGowan on July 25, 2017 Verified Purchase
Perfect for small tradeshows and easy travel and set up
just what I needed

4 / 5
Great for Trade Show
By Jenny on May 22, 2017 Verified Purchase
We were looking for something portable, sturdy and attractive for an upcoming trade show. So far, we are pleased with this product. It was easy to set up and take down, didn't seem like it would fall over and can be a single or double sided display. My only wish was that the case either has wheels and a pull handle or straps to wear it like a backpack. It is a little heavy if my arms were filled with other items to be carried into a show.
Comments (1)
Hi Jenny, Thank you for your order and taking the time to review! We'll definitely pass along your feedback as we're always looking for new ways to improve our products. We hope to work with you again soon!

Posted 6 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Marketing Manager
By Sonia Ramirez on January 20, 2017 Verified Purchase
Great literature stand with a nice carry bag. Perfect for shows or office areas. The price is right and the durability seems to be of good quality. Fast shipping too! Thank you!
Comments (1)
Thanks for the feedback, Sonia! We hope to hear from you again soon.

Posted 9 months ago by Displays2go



1 / 5
Deceptive!
By Abbi on October 4, 2016 Verified Purchase
While this is a high quality product I was extremely disappointed when it arrived to find that the pockets only hold 8 1/2x11, according to the dimension descriptions it should hold tabloid size pieces:

Pocket Width x Height x Depth 10.3" x 13.0" x 0.75"

Luckily, we have other things we can use this for, however we are not able to use it for what was intended, which is a tabloid size magazine.
Comments (1)
We are sorry that you were not happy with your order, Abbi. A customer care representative will reach out to you promptly.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Excellent quality, Portability at great cost
By Donald Payne on September 16, 2016 Verified Purchase
This folder literature stand is great for displaying literature in a stylish, professional manner, while also offering ease of portability to be used in multiple locations around our church.

5 / 5
6 pocket portable literature stand with case
By Veronica S. on May 4, 2016 Verified Purchase
Made with quality material, easy to handle.