72" Cash Wrap w/ Adjustable Storage Shelves & Pull-out Drawer - White

Solid White Ledgetop Counter
Color: White
Black
Maple
Overall Width: 72"
48"
  • 72" Wide Checkout Counter
  • Open Storage Area in Back
  • Storage Drawer
  • 2 Shelves with Adjustable Height
  • Elevated Ledge for Check Writing
CUSTOMIZE IT

IN STOCK

Order before 3PM ET and this item will ship today.
$259.27 / Each (USD)

Description

White Ledgetop Counter with Open Shelving in Rear

This white ledgetop counter measures 72 inches wide and feature an elevated shelf for check writing and for making payments. The raised ledge has a cutout section in which users can place a monitor or even a cash register. This white ledgetop counter also has an open storage area with 2 height-adjustable shelves to accommodate items of varying heights. A pull-out drawer also provides additional storage space that is hidden. This white ledgetop counter is constructed from laminated particle board, which is more affordably priced and weighs less than solid wood. The register stand requires some assembly.

Specifications

SKU MRCLT72WH
GTIN 840844141169
Overall Width x Height x Depth 72.0" x 42.0" x 22.0"
Line or Series MRC
Weight 204.0lbs
Material Laminated Particle Board
Placement Style Floor Standing
Features Height Adjustable Shelves
Color White
Drawer Width x Depth 23.0" x 6.0"
Ledgetop Depth 8.8"
Large Shelf Width 46.8"
Small Shelf Width 23.0"

Ordering Information

In Stock
Order by 3PM Eastern Time US for same day shipping.
Truck/Freight Shipping Required
Due to the size and/or weight standard shipping is not available. Depending on the method selected please allow 2-14 business days for delivery.
Additional information can be found on the Shipping FAQ Page.

Resources: Manuals, Videos, & Templates

Download Setup Instructions

Filename: mrclt72.pdf (1.00 MB)

Reviews

Browse reviews from customers who have already purchased this product.

Overall 1.67 out of 5 | 3 reviews


1 / 5
Not good
on Verified Purchase
This product had scratches and paint missing instructions were horrible and the shipping company they use kept telling me wrong date of delivery
Comments (1)
We are sorry that your order arrived damaged and at a later date than expected, Alexis. A customer service representative will reach out to you shortly.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



2 / 5
Just barely satisfied
on Verified Purchase
look, i knew the pricing was low compared to other options..so i didn't expect much..such as being mdf or particle board..but i did not expect that as we unpacked this item and proceeded to build it, that it would have so many dings, scratches and pieces of the covering/coating chipped off. With it being white, i needed it to be stark clean..it isn't.. also, when i placed the order, i called in and was told that it would ship out the next day (wed) if not the same day(tues)..due to a holiday coming up..if not it would ship on friday the latest..come to find out the following week ..it still hadn't shipped.said it would ship out on wed..I called the company and was told they would expedite the delivery at no additional fee..not sure if i would order from this company again.
Comments (1)
We are sorry that your order had some damage and that you were not happy with the quality, Scott. A customer care representative will contact you promptly to address your issue.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



2 / 5
AWFUL assembly directions makes the product not worth it.
on Verified Purchase
I would not recommend this product, I understand that it needed to be put together but the instructions that were supplied were AWFUL. Small pictures that do not give any direction at all with very few words and some of the pieces were not even labeled so it was a compete guessing game. When you contact the company to try and get more detailed descriptions they tell you that the product is imported so they do not have any.........it is their product!
Comments (1)
Hi Colleen, We are sorry to hear about the issues you had while assembling the cash wrap. Please contact the customer care center if you have any other issues.

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



CALIFORNIA RESIDENTS

prop 65 warning WARNING: This product can expose you to Formaldehyde, which is known to the State of California to cause Cancer. For more information go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov.

Questions & Answers

IN STOCK

Order before 3PM ET and this item will ship today.
Quantity Price Each (USD)
1 $259.27
2 - 4 $246.37
5 - 15 $232.19
16 + Request a Quote
Select Customization Option
Adding to cart...