Our commitment to supporting your business needs - Click here for COVID resources

72" Cash Wrap w/ Adjustable Storage Shelves & Pull-out Drawer - White

Solid White Ledgetop Counter
Color: White
Overall Width: 72"
  • 72" Wide Checkout Counter
  • Open Storage Area in Back
  • Storage Drawer
  • 2 Shelves with Adjustable Height
  • Elevated Ledge for Check Writing


Notify Me When In Stock
$322.99 / Each (USD)

This product is temporarily out of stock and is currently unavailable for purchase.

Please check back regularly as we anticipate new stock in the future.


White Ledgetop Counter with Open Shelving in Rear

This white ledgetop counter measures 72 inches wide and feature an elevated shelf for check writing and for making payments. The raised ledge has a cutout section in which users can place a monitor or even a cash register. This white ledgetop counter also has an open storage area with 2 height-adjustable shelves to accommodate items of varying heights. A pull-out drawer also provides additional storage space that is hidden. This white ledgetop counter is constructed from laminated particle board, which is more affordably priced and weighs less than solid wood. The register stand requires some assembly.


GTIN 840844141169
Overall Width x Height x Depth 72.0" x 42.0" x 22.0"
Line or Series MRC
Weight 204.0lbs
Material Laminated Particle Board
Placement Type Floor Standing
Features Height Adjustable Shelves
Color White
Drawer Width x Depth 23.0" x 6.0"
Ledgetop Depth 8.8"
Large Shelf Width 46.8"
Small Shelf Width 23.0"

Ordering Information

Out Of Stock
We expect to have more in stock within 60-90 days.
Truck/Freight Shipping Required
Due to the size and/or weight standard shipping is not available. Depending on the method selected please allow 2-14 business days for delivery.
Additional information can be found on the Shipping FAQ Page.

Resources: Manuals, Videos, & Templates

Setup Instructions

Filename: mrclt72.pdf (1.00 MB)


Browse reviews from customers who have already purchased this product.

Overall 2.2 out of 5 | 5 reviews

5 / 5
Good Value!
By Amy G. on June 16, 2020 Verified Purchase
Saved thousands of dollars on reception desks buying this instead. It does not look cheap, but it does look minimal, functional, neat, clean, economical, sensible. Arrived nearly damaged, boxes torn, wet, taped back up; no damage to furniture. It took hours for two people to assemble, being heavy and large. Once assembled, it is sturdy. I love the drawer, adjustable shelves, hole and cut out for computer and wires. I love it being 2 ft deep instead of 3. It would probably get damaged in a move with chipping and twisting breaking joints, but we are not moving again. Saved so much money on a nice product. The white is crisp stark white, not off white. Really pops clean against our off white griege walls with white trim. Thank you Displays2go!!
Comments (1)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review, Amy! We are so happy to hear that your check out counter was exactly what you needed for your business. We appreciate your business and we hope you will continue to choose Displays2go for your business needs.

Posted 11 months ago by Displays2go

1 / 5
By Ismail Gunduz on June 20, 2019 Verified Purchase
I wish I can give 0 star but the less is 1 star. They charge me 150$ for shipping but the company even did not bring it inside my store. And than fight with me said, if I dont go pick it up they will send it back. Also shipping should be on Monday they bring it Thursday. RUDE, SLOW, AND IRRESPONSIBLE.
Comments (1)
Ismail, we are so sorry that you had such a poor experience with the shipping company. Our carriers offer several different delivery service options from Commercial Dock to Dock and Lift Gate Delivery to Special and Premium Service. While only Special and Premium Service include assistance with carrying your package inside to the desired location, we expect our carriers to be just as kind and courteous to you regardless of the service option you select. We regret that this was not the case with your order, and we would like the chance to make this a better experience for you. Our customer care team will follow up shortly to see if there's anything we can do to further assist. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go

1 / 5
Not good
By Alexis on April 6, 2017 Verified Purchase
This product had scratches and paint missing instructions were horrible and the shipping company they use kept telling me wrong date of delivery
Comments (1)
We are sorry that your order arrived damaged and at a later date than expected, Alexis. A customer service representative will reach out to you shortly.

Posted 4 years ago by Displays2go

2 / 5
Just barely satisfied
By Scott on December 2, 2016 Verified Purchase
look, i knew the pricing was low compared to other options..so i didn't expect much..such as being mdf or particle board..but i did not expect that as we unpacked this item and proceeded to build it, that it would have so many dings, scratches and pieces of the covering/coating chipped off. With it being white, i needed it to be stark clean..it isn't.. also, when i placed the order, i called in and was told that it would ship out the next day (wed) if not the same day(tues)..due to a holiday coming up..if not it would ship on friday the latest..come to find out the following week ..it still hadn't shipped.said it would ship out on wed..I called the company and was told they would expedite the delivery at no additional fee..not sure if i would order from this company again.
Comments (1)
We are sorry that your order had some damage and that you were not happy with the quality, Scott. A customer care representative will contact you promptly to address your issue.

Posted 4 years ago by Displays2go

2 / 5
AWFUL assembly directions makes the product not worth it.
By Colleen F. on April 14, 2016 Verified Purchase
I would not recommend this product, I understand that it needed to be put together but the instructions that were supplied were AWFUL. Small pictures that do not give any direction at all with very few words and some of the pieces were not even labeled so it was a compete guessing game. When you contact the company to try and get more detailed descriptions they tell you that the product is imported so they do not have any.........it is their product!
Comments (1)
Hi Colleen, We are sorry to hear about the issues you had while assembling the cash wrap. Please contact the customer care center if you have any other issues.

Posted 5 years ago by Displays2go


prop 65 warning WARNING: This product can expose you to Formaldehyde, which is known to the State of California to cause Cancer. For more information go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov.

Questions & Answers


Notify Me When In Stock
Quantity Price Each (USD)
1 $322.99
2 - 4 $306.99
5 - 15 $289.99
16 + Request a Quote
Select Customization Option

This product is temporarily out of stock and is currently unavailable for purchase.

Please check back regularly as we anticipate new stock in the future.

Notify Me When In Stock
Adding to cart...