Art Display Grid, V-Shaped, (4) 3' x 3' Panels, Iron Mesh - Silver

Lightweight 2 Panel Art Show Display
Number of Panels: 4
6 8 18
Color: Silver
Black

OUT OF STOCK

Notify Me When In Stock
$208.99 / Each (USD)

This product is temporarily out of stock and is currently unavailable for purchase.

Please check back regularly as we anticipate new stock in the future.

  • Silver Finish
  • 2" x 1" Grid Pattern
  • Lightweight Metal
  • Floor Standing
  • Set Includes 2 Panes and 3 Leg Adjusters

Description

2 Panel Art Show Display with Bases Included

This 2 panel art show display is great for craft exhibits, booths at a fair, gallery showcases, and even retail stores. Two silver gridwall pieces are arranged at a right angle, creating a blank canvas for presenting your very best work! Each metal art show display includes three leg adjusters for creating a floor standing showcase. The legs have a rectangular base support for stability. Each display provides a lightweight gridwall system great for a minimalist fixture for your work at a fair or gallery. The unit can be assembled without tools and disassembled quickly for one-day-only events such as craft exhibits. Each unit can be displayed in a V-shape, as shown in the images, or in a "straight" wall configuration.

Specifications

SKU AD2PNL
GTIN 840844148458
Overall Width x Height x Depth 68.0" x 75.0" x 28.0"
Weight 17.0lbs
Material Iron
Finish Powder-Coated
Placement Type Floor Standing
Features Double-Sided
Color Silver
Panel Width x Height 37.3" x 33.3"
Number of Panels 4

Ordering Information

Out Of Stock
We expect to have more in stock within 60-90 days.

Reviews

Browse reviews from customers who have already purchased this product.

Overall 4.4 out of 5 | 16 Ratings

Customer Photos & Videos

Customer Photo 1

1 / 5
2 boxs damaged!!
By Laurie R. on January 15, 2022 Verified Purchase
Hello. I received your order today and was just sick when I seen the condition the shipment TWO boxes were. I needed those for a craft show this weekend and I have another craft show next weekend. I have damaged items and I need them replaced immediately. The shipping cost was so expensive and I was not happy at all about shipping price. I cant even believe they delivered it. Please immediately replace my items!! It just makes me sick how the shipper is so careless with peoples orders!!
Comments (1)
We are very sorry to hear that you had this experience with your grid panels, Laurie. We would like the opportunity to try to make this right. Our customer care team will be in touch with you.

Posted yesterday by Displays2go



5 / 5
This display stand was perfect
By Mary K. on December 13, 2021 Verified Purchase
I make and sell stained glass items, they require a place to hang so they can be properly displayed. This system worked great. The system is light weight, it can be put together (and taken down) very easily, and it is sturdy and strong. I had no fear that my stained glass items were going to fall off. It's also nice that I can add more panels to this if I ever need to. My only disappointment was I felt the cost for shipping was way too much. However, I received it in record time without asking for special shipping.
img_20211211_084752067.jpg
Comments (1)
We're so glad you love this display, Mary! You're stained glass pieces look beautiful hanging on here, as well! THanks so much for taking the time to leave a review and share a photo with us.

Posted one month ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
just perfect
By Suzy Pattillo on November 21, 2017 Verified Purchase
just perfect

5 / 5
Art display grid
By Jill H. on May 22, 2017 Verified Purchase
Love it. Such a great system.
Comments (1)
Hi Jill! We're so glad you enjoy the art display grid! We look forward to working with you again soon.

Posted 4 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great!
By Gergana on December 10, 2018 Verified Purchase
I am very glad from what I got! It works great for my needs in order to display my art;it was shipped fast,I had updates about the delivery process and I am really satisfied from the professional attitude! Thanks!
Comments (1)
Gergana, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're so happy to hear that you've had a stellar shopping experience with us and that this art display grid was perfect for your needs.:)

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



View All 16 Ratings For AD2PNL

Questions & Answers

OUT OF STOCK

Notify Me When In Stock
Quantity Price Each (USD)
1 - 4 $208.99
5 - 9 $199.99
10 - 30 $188.99
31 + Request a Quote

This product is temporarily out of stock and is currently unavailable for purchase.

Please check back regularly as we anticipate new stock in the future.

Notify Me When In Stock
Adding to cart...