The 12 Days of Displays Are Here - Save Big on New Deals Every Day! 🎄 SHOP TODAY'S DEAL 🎁

Mobile Lectern with Enclosed Cabinet, Pull-out Shelf, Locking Wheels - Black

Rolling school podium on wheels
Color: Black
Mahogany

IN STOCK

Order before 3PM ET and this item will ship today.
$385.99 / Each (USD)
  • Black Finish
  • Locking Front & Rear Cabinets
  • Removable & Adjustable Shelves
  • (4) Casters, (2) Locking

Description

School Podium on Wheels with Cable Management

This school podium on wheels is designed with portability in mind. Locking casters allow you to easily move this lectern from one location to another. Use this podium on wheels as a hostess station in a restaurant or as a portable classroom. Front and rear cabinets on this lectern make using the cable management system easy and allow for hassle-free servicing of any technology equipment being stored on the adjustable shelves. Ample storage space accommodates restaurant menus, textbooks, projectors and, other classroom essentials. This podium on wheels complete with locking casters makes a convenient hostess station or computer cart in an education setting.

Specifications

SKU OLILCTMMSBK
GTIN 840844156798
Overall Width x Height x Depth 28.0" x 44.0" x 20.5"
Shelf Width x Depth 26.0" x 18.0"
Cabinet Width x Height x Depth 20.5" x 31.0" x 18.0"
Weight 140.0lbs
Material Aluminum, Laminated Particle Board, Melamine, ABS Plastic
Placement Type Floor Standing
Features Wheels, Lockable, Height Adjustable Shelves, Enclosed Storage Pocket
Color Black
Top Surface Width x Depth 26.5" x 19.5"
Side Shelf Width x Depth 13.8" x 13.5"

Ordering Information

In Stock
Order by 3PM Eastern Time US for same day shipping.

Resources: Manuals, Videos, & Templates

Asembly Instructions

Filename: assembly_instructions_.pdf (326.43 KB)

Reviews

Browse reviews from customers who have already purchased this product.

Overall 2.7 out of 5 | 7 Ratings


1 / 5
Disappointed
By Matthew B. on October 25, 2021 Verified Purchase
I had high hopes as this lectern appeared to be high quality. Unfortunately, this was not the case. After a few days of use, the casters tore the tiny screws from the cheap particle board bottom. I would have hoped for durability lasting beyond a week for this price. Stay away from this product.
Comments (1)
We are very sorry to hear that you had this experience with your mobile lectern, Matthew. We would like the opportunity to try to make this right. Our customer care team will be in touch with you shortly.

Posted one month ago by Displays2go



1 / 5
By Kerri B. on October 7, 2021 Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
We're sorry to hear you didn't have a great experience with us, Kerri. We will follow up to see if we can assist in any way.

Posted 2 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
SUPPORT SERVICES SPECIALIST
By LATRINA D GROSS on July 28, 2020 Verified Purchase
works great for the need to service customers safely during COVID19
Comments (1)
We are glad to hear that your mobile lectern is working perfectly for your needs. Thank you for leaving us a review, Latrina.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
What we needed
By Mike B on September 5, 2021 Verified Purchase
We have been using a normal table as our server station until we received this. Product arrived with no problems. Lots of parts to assemble but worth the end result. Helps with organization in our restaurant. Would reorder.
Comments (1)
We are glad to hear that your hostess station is working well for your needs, Mike. Thank you for leaving us a review.

Posted 3 months ago by Displays2go



1 / 5
Arrived Damaged
By Mary Becker on August 5, 2021 Verified Purchase
This product looked to be exactly what our business needed! While we were a bit surprised by the shipping cost, we still wanted this product. For how much we paid in shipping, it was very frustrating to see that it arrived with an extremely damaged corner. Currently waiting to hear back from customer service, but until then I wouldn't recommend this product.
Comments (1)
We are very sorry to hear that your lectern arrived damaged. We understand your frustration as this is not the shopping experience we strive for. We would like to try to turn this experience around. Our customer care team will be in touch with you.

Posted 4 months ago by Displays2go



View All 7 Ratings For OLILCTMMSBK

CALIFORNIA RESIDENTS

prop 65 warning WARNING: This product can expose you to Formaldehyde, which is known to the State of California to cause Cancer. For more information go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov.

Questions & Answers

Adding to cart...