Outdoor Acrylic Magazine Wall Rack, 8.5"w, Single Pocket, Hinged Lid - Clear

Outdoor literature display made with plastic
  • Fully transparent design enables unobstructed viewing
  • Overlapping hinge lid maintains dry inserts
  • Wide dimensions hold magazines and catalogs
  • Wall-mount holes for easy mounting to most surfaces

IN STOCK

Order before 3PM ET and this item will ship today.
$27.64 / Each (USD)

Description

Outdoor Literature Box - Clear Single Pocket

Our outdoor literature box is perfect for holding magazines, standard copy paper, or material up to 9" wide. This outdoor literature display has a back edge that is 12-3/4" high and slopes down to a front edge of 10-5/8" high (where you start to flip open the hinged cover). The hinged cover overlaps the sides to keep the elements away. The literature pocket is 2" deep. This literature holder's overall dimensions are 9-1/4" wide by 13-1/2" high with two 3/16" holes for mounting to any wall. Other mounting hardware is not included.

Our durable display is made with clear acrylic. The high impact strength of the material will prevent the unit from breaking when someone accidentally bumps into it. It has a high UV resistance, and will not yellow or fade in the sun or weather. Our displays are not made of "PETG" - The plastic used to make 2 liter soda bottles. Some others are made of this thin and lightweight grade material.

Specifications

SKU OPD85CL
GTIN 840844119205
Overall Width x Height x Depth 9.3" x 13.5" x 2.0"
Line or Series The Workshop
Material Acrylic
Placement Style Wall Mounted
Features Outdoor
Color Clear
Plastic or Acrylic Thickness 0.1250"
Pocket Type Single Pocket
Number of Pockets 1

Ordering Information

In Stock
Order by 3PM Eastern Time US for same day shipping.

Reviews

Browse reviews from customers who have already purchased this product.

Overall 2.5 out of 5 | 6 reviews


2 / 5
2 of 3 purchased bottoms broke out
By Brian Peterson on May 21, 2019 Verified Purchase
Not very satisfied with these...2 of the 3 we purchased and installed have broken already
Comments (1)
Brian, we are so sorry that our literature holders did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your feedback, and we would like the chance to make this a better experience for you. A customer care specialist will follow up shortly to see how we can best assist. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Posted 6 months ago by Displays2go



1 / 5
excessive packaging
By Elisha Weiss on July 24, 2018 Verified Purchase
We just put up the boxes and haven't had any inclement weather yet to see how they withstand the rain, so i cant comment on the actual boxes yet. What i do have a problem with is the amount of packaging that they came in. Each item was put in a plastic bag (why?), bubble wrapped, individually boxed and then shipped in a larger box. The amount of packaging was unnecessary and excessive, especially in this day and age. Please cut back the amount of garbage you are producing.
Comments (1)
Hi Elisha. We appreciate your feedback about the amount of packaging used for this unit and are certainly listening. Please know that unfortunately, with acrylic products like this, to avoid damage during shipping we had to take extra precautions to make sure our customers are receiving the product in perfect condition. It is certainly not a practice we use with every one of our products and it is one of our Corporate Responsibility initiatives to cut down on waste as much as possible. Again, we thank you for your feedback. We truly do hear you.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Flyer holder for Sports Park
By Jenn S. on March 23, 2017 Verified Purchase
Just what I needed to hold flyers for Pitner Orthodontics at a sports park in SC. Seems pretty durable and weather resistant.

1 / 5
Manager-Ontario Sate Welcome Center
By Karen Cleaver on September 21, 2016 Verified Purchase
Cannot tell you how disappointed I am in this product. Have had it up less than a month and already 2 boxes have broken, A cheerios box stapled to the wall would have been sturdier. When I tried to call for help. I waited and waited on hold and then was told to leave a message. Never was able to talk to a real person to get help with this. Very poor customer service in my opinion.
Comments (1)
We're sorry that you were unhappy with the quality of the product and the service you received, Karen. A customer care representative will reach out to you promptly.

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



1 / 5
Not as "outdoor" as I'd hoped
By Susan D. on July 1, 2016 Verified Purchase
There's a slight gap in the back where the acrylic comes together that could use some silicone. It looks like a good rain could turn your literature into a moist brick.
Comments (1)
We apologize that you weren't totally satisfied with your item and that it was not as you had expected. We will have a representative from our customer care department reach out to you shortly to address your issue.

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



View All 6 Reviews For OPD85CL

CALIFORNIA RESIDENTS

prop 65 warning WARNING: This product can expose you to Ethyl Acrylate, which is known to the State of California to cause Cancer. For more information go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov.

Questions & Answers

Adding to cart...