Our contact center is currently experiencing high volume and may be delayed in returning your call or email. Please note that artwork approval is presently taking 3-4 business days. We appreciate your patience as we work to attend to all of our customers.

Customer Review for SLVTWST2ML

2 / 5
Tower of Power
on Verified Purchase
We are fans of this display tower, especially the portability and assembly. Very disappointed with the responses from D2GO when I called about an issue; The second set of towers we purchased, utilize a different lighting design that produces a bright/cool light. We cannot use the 1st set of towers (a dull/warm light) with the 2nd set due to this issue. When I called D2GO, I was effectively told that there was nothing that they could or would do to rectify this issue; no return of the first set, no exchange, no replacement light fixture - no help whatsoever.

Comments (1)
Thank you for sharing your experience, Roger. We love these products too, but we don't love hearing that you had trouble with your experience. We have passed this information on to our customer care manager and a representative will reach out to you shortly to see how we can better assist you. Thanks for your patience.

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go

Adding to cart...