Our call center is currently experiencing a high call volume. We appreciate your patience as we work to answer all of our customers.

Customer Review for WRC6T2925

5 / 5
Holds my stone mini-plaques
on Verified Purchase
I replaced a wood rack with this 6 tierd wire rack, and now I can easily set up my display.
Customer Photo 1

Comments (9)
Your stone plaques look awesome, John! Thank you so much for sharing :)

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go


Maybe the picture should be turned 90 degrees to the left.

Posted 2 years ago by John P.


That's alright, John! I rotated it on our Be Inspired page. Thank you!

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go


Why is my rack turned sideways? It is not a good look.

Posted 2 years ago by John P.


Hi John! The orientation of your photo depends on how the photo was taken and recorded in the image's metadata — sometimes even if a photo appears to be upright, there is backend code that tells it to upload in a different orientation on the web. Are you able to edit and reupload?

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go


Now wait a second. In a post above, someone said that they rotated it on the Be Inspired Page. Why not do the same thing? I just do not understand why you don't know how to do that.

Posted 2 years ago by John P.


Sorry for the confusion, John! I uploaded the image separately on our Be Inspired page — the page doesn't automatically pull images from reviews. I am unable to edit our users' reviews, but I can see if our web development team can rotate your image for you.

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go


One of the web designers wrote me and said they couldn't find the page. Not sure what that meant, but I gave him the SKU # three days ago, and it is still not fixed.

Posted 2 years ago by John P.


ANY photo editor you can use has a method to rotate a picture. Why has this taken six days (so far) without being fixed?

Posted 2 years ago by John P.


Adding to cart...