Customer Review for WRC6T2925

5 / 5
Holds my stone mini-plaques
on Verified Purchase
I replaced a wood rack with this 6 tierd wire rack, and now I can easily set up my display.
Customer Photo 1

Comments (9)
Your stone plaques look awesome, John! Thank you so much for sharing :)

Posted 11 months ago by Displays2go


Maybe the picture should be turned 90 degrees to the left.

Posted 11 months ago by John P.


That's alright, John! I rotated it on our Be Inspired page. Thank you!

Posted 11 months ago by Displays2go


Why is my rack turned sideways? It is not a good look.

Posted 11 months ago by John P.


Hi John! The orientation of your photo depends on how the photo was taken and recorded in the image's metadata — sometimes even if a photo appears to be upright, there is backend code that tells it to upload in a different orientation on the web. Are you able to edit and reupload?

Posted 11 months ago by Displays2go


Now wait a second. In a post above, someone said that they rotated it on the Be Inspired Page. Why not do the same thing? I just do not understand why you don't know how to do that.

Posted 11 months ago by John P.


Sorry for the confusion, John! I uploaded the image separately on our Be Inspired page — the page doesn't automatically pull images from reviews. I am unable to edit our users' reviews, but I can see if our web development team can rotate your image for you.

Posted 11 months ago by Displays2go


One of the web designers wrote me and said they couldn't find the page. Not sure what that meant, but I gave him the SKU # three days ago, and it is still not fixed.

Posted 11 months ago by John P.


ANY photo editor you can use has a method to rotate a picture. Why has this taken six days (so far) without being fixed?

Posted 11 months ago by John P.


Adding to cart...