Our call center is currently experiencing a high call volume. We appreciate your patience as we work to answer all of our customers.

Customer Review for BAKCRT6NBK

2 / 5
Updated Review: Avoid if you plan to move this
on Verified Purchase
This rack is great when it's in place, but if you need to move it far at all, beware. Two of the three I have ordered both have a broken wheel in about a month of use. I expected a higher quality product at this price.

Comments (1)
Adrienne, we are so sorry to hear that you have had this experience with these products and have passed along this review to our customer service team. A customer care team member will be following up with you to see how we can turn this experience around for you. We have also passed this information along to our product team so that they can review for improvements to this product. Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go

Adding to cart...