Our commitment to supporting your business needs - Click here for COVID resources

Customer Review for PNFA40135S

4 / 5
Perfect fit
on Verified Purchase
Love my frame. It was perfect for my panoramic puzzle - very unusual size. The frame was good quality. My only complaint was that the plexiglass was a little warped. I was able to make it work but a little disappointing.
Customer Photo 1

Comments (1)
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, Marygrace. We are sorry that you had that experience with your frame, however, we are glad to hear that you were able to make it work. We truly appreciate your business. Thank you for leaving us a review and submitting a picture of your puzzle, it looks spectacular!

Posted 6 months ago by Displays2go


Adding to cart...