Due to high call volume, we recommend contacting us through chat or email with questions.

Customer Review for WRF10T17

2 / 5
Not sturdy enough
on Verified Purchase
Disappointed in the stablity and quality. Very temporary when set and should not be moved with papers in pockets. Has balance issues. The only positive was the pricing.

Comments (2)
We're sorry that you were not fully satisfied with your item, Sherry. A customer care representative will contact you promptly to address your issue.

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go

How many magazines did you have on it?

Posted 6 months ago by Jeannette C.

Adding to cart...