We’re Here for You: Displays2go is Open & Shipping Same Day on Most Orders Placed by 3PM ET.
Click Here for Covid 19 Updates. Click Here for Reopening Essentials.
Due to High Call Volume – We recommend contacting us through chat or email for general inquiries and questions.

Customer Review for 3PVLIGHT

5 / 5
Awesome!
on Verified Purchase
We have a line of golf dresses and recently exhibited at the PGA show in Orlando. The cost was enormous and being a new company we needed to keep our expenses down so I ordered the little black lights. They were so darling and the light they cast gave us a "stage" look! Neighboring vendors were actually envious of our lighting and asked where we purchased. No one could believe the price. One bulb was broken on arrival but it was easy to find the replacement at Home Depot. We love our little lights...AND we were able to stabilize them on our grid wall even though that is not suggested in the literature.
Customer Photo 1

Comments (3)
Thanks so much for sharing your feedback and the photo, Lisa! If you are planning on ordering from us again, feel free to like us on Facebook; we offer various social media-exclusive discounts and deals that you may be interested in for future orders!

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go


Could you possibly provide the replacement bulb item# that you purchased at Home Depot? We are having trouble finding the bulb replacements in our area.

Posted 3 years ago by Alisa S.


how do you have these attached to the grid wall?

Posted 2 years ago by Michael M.


Adding to cart...