Our contact center is currently experiencing high volume and may be delayed in returning your call or email. Please note that artwork approval is presently taking 3-4 business days. We appreciate your patience as we work to attend to all of our customers.

Customer Review for 3PVLIGHT

5 / 5
Awesome!
on Verified Purchase
We have a line of golf dresses and recently exhibited at the PGA show in Orlando. The cost was enormous and being a new company we needed to keep our expenses down so I ordered the little black lights. They were so darling and the light they cast gave us a "stage" look! Neighboring vendors were actually envious of our lighting and asked where we purchased. No one could believe the price. One bulb was broken on arrival but it was easy to find the replacement at Home Depot. We love our little lights...AND we were able to stabilize them on our grid wall even though that is not suggested in the literature.
Customer Photo 1

Comments (3)
Thanks so much for sharing your feedback and the photo, Lisa! If you are planning on ordering from us again, feel free to like us on Facebook; we offer various social media-exclusive discounts and deals that you may be interested in for future orders!

Posted 4 years ago by Displays2go


Could you possibly provide the replacement bulb item# that you purchased at Home Depot? We are having trouble finding the bulb replacements in our area.

Posted 4 years ago by Alisa S.


how do you have these attached to the grid wall?

Posted 3 years ago by Michael M.


Adding to cart...