Our commitment to supporting your business needs - Click here for COVID resources

Customer Review for SBC

1 / 5
Very disappointing
on Verified Purchase
This product looks amazing on the site, but it does not show how poorly the display was constructed. I purchased a qty of 4 and I had to fix all of them!! The locking mechanism is suppose to keep the sign holder portion from sliding out of the box section. The screw was extremely short and had to be replaced for a longer one on all four boxes. On top of that the little block that keeps the box and the sign holder together (the lock) was busted on two of the 4 displays. A block on the third display was glued incorrectly and looks awful. A few simple changes would have made the world of a difference! Very disappointing.
Customer Photo 1Customer Photo 2

Comments (1)
We are sorry that your order was broken and that they were not of the quality that you had expected or that we strive to provide, Tamra. A customer care representative will reach out to you promptly to resolve your issue.

Posted 4 years ago by Displays2go

Adding to cart...