Customer Review for LBNRSTS3

1 / 5
Not worth the hassle
on Verified Purchase
I would agree with the other reviews - design is not at all intuitive to assemble, and the online instructions are no help. Build quality is low. I did figure it out eventually - the trick is to slide the plastic insert out of the extruded aluminium strip. At the bottom of the plastic insert is double-stick tape - attach your print or banner to the double-stick tape, and then slide back into the aluminium strip. I used blue painter's tape instead of the double-stick tape so that I can remove/replace the print more easily. I am also using a sandbag draped across the base for stability, which ruins the "sleek" appearance of the stand, but keeps it from tipping over in a light breeze. It will work for my event, but definitely not something I would take to trade shows - far too flimsy and finicky. Displays2Go should remove this item from their catalog.
Customer Photo 1

Comments (1)
Thank you for taking the time to send us your thoughtful feedback - this is how we make changes and improve! We're so sorry you had a frustrating experience with this product. We sent your feedback to the product development team to review, and one of our customer care specialists will reach out to assist. Thank you for letting us know!

Posted one year ago by Displays2go


Adding to cart...