Displays2go Stands With Ukraine | Hear the powerful stories of our teammates & learn what you can do to help here.
Happy 4th of July Weekend! Apply Code: JYFT25 for 10% Off Orders $250+

Customer Review for PWDMGBG

1 / 5
Difficult to assemble "Portable" Counter
on Verified Purchase
Received the countertop and had a special graphics made for it! VERY VERY difficult to assemble the graphic/plastic panels into the unit. This was purchased with ease of assembly and portability in mind and it failed on both these factors. Our show personnel will be very unhappy to have to wrestle with the display at showsite. Will be returning the countertop.

Comments (1)
We apologize that you had some difficulty assembling your item and you weren't totally satisfied, Pam. Someone from our customer care team will reach out to you shortly.

Posted 6 years ago by Displays2go


Adding to cart...