Displays2go Stands With Ukraine | Hear the powerful stories of our teammates & learn what you can do to help here.

Customer Review for MRCLT72WH

2 / 5
AWFUL assembly directions makes the product not worth it.
on Verified Purchase
I would not recommend this product, I understand that it needed to be put together but the instructions that were supplied were AWFUL. Small pictures that do not give any direction at all with very few words and some of the pieces were not even labeled so it was a compete guessing game. When you contact the company to try and get more detailed descriptions they tell you that the product is imported so they do not have any.........it is their product!

Comments (1)
Hi Colleen, We are sorry to hear about the issues you had while assembling the cash wrap. Please contact the customer care center if you have any other issues.

Posted 6 years ago by Displays2go

Adding to cart...