Customer Review for SVEASELB2

1 / 5
Senior Creative Services Manager
on Verified Purchase
I ordered 4 of these for use at different event we travel to. The instructions were terrible and did not show anything that had to be done. I fortunately am very handy and can figure stuff out. Little did I know this was going to be a requirement to assemble the easels. The bolts required an allen wrench which is not included. It should be, however non of the boxes I opened had an allen wrench. All the easels required me to drill out a hole in the same leg on all four easels. The screw driver was used to tighten ALL the screws holding the easels together. The screws were all half in at best. All the hardware had some form of corrosion on it, like oxidization. Unfortunately these easels had to go on a truck and be ready to leave for our next event and we didn't have time to send back and look for another option.

Comments (1)
We are sorry that you had some difficulty assembling your easels and that you were not provided with the tools necessary for setting them up. A customer care representative will reach out to you promptly, Chris. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you.

Posted 4 years ago by Displays2go

Adding to cart...