Customer Review for 2UPRM9HFX2

3 / 5
16-pocket acrylic display
on Verified Purchase
The display works for the purpose it was purchased, however the tabs for hanging are fragile and one broke in the process so the display had to be modified using only 14 of the pockets in order for it to look balanced.

Comments (1)
We're sorry to hear that you had to modify the unit to make it work. That won't do and we don't expect you to settle for that. A customer care specialist will be reaching out to help you find a better solution that works for you. Thank you for letting us know of this issue!

Posted 5 years ago by Displays2go

Adding to cart...