Customer Review for ICPH2228

3 / 5
Great Display with one concern
on Verified Purchase
We ordered this display for our church. To display advertisements for upcoming events. It is great. Looks great. The only issue we have experienced is with the adjustable pockets. Most of our folded brochures do fine. We did not notice that in the pictures the 8.5 x 11 use of the pockets consisted of mostly booklets. Our 8.5 x 11 use of the pockets is usually just single pages (flyers, etc.). The clear front piece is not high enough to keep the papers from folding over or being slumped in the pocket. The "slumped" pages tend to make the display look a little less neat and tidy. We are currently searching for a solution for this problem, and if we find one, we will purchase more of these displays for other buildings on our campus.

Comments (2)
Tammye, thank you so much for taking the time to share this with us. We're glad that you like the look of your new display and that you appreciate the adjustable pockets. These pockets are great for brochures and booklets, as well as single-sheet flyers. We would recommend using thicker card stock or glossy paper to avoid the "slumping" effect. We'll check in with our product team to see if they have any other suggestions, and post back as soon as we can. Thank you for your feedback!

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go

We have tried using Card Stock and you have to print more than 10 to get them to stay up. The flyers we print for this display are temporary and usually are changed out every couple of weeks. So using the higher priced paper all the time is an issue for budget as well. This is not a huge problem but definitely takes away from the overall look of the display. Thanks so much for your feedback. If you do find a solution, please let me know.

Posted 3 years ago by Tammye B.

Adding to cart...