Displays2go Stands With Ukraine | Hear the powerful stories of our teammates & learn what you can do to help here.

Customer Review for LEDOPCL02

1 / 5
Cheap quality
on Verified Purchase
Business Hours it is not digitally, Absolutely Unprofessional and expensive For this cheap quality!

Comments (1)
We are sorry that you had thought you were receiving a digital display, Mike, and were left disappointed. This unit is LED only. We will be sure to have a customer care team member follow up with you to assist with a return or an exchange. We appreciate your feedback.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go

Adding to cart...