Want a chance to win $1000? Share your GO Moment with us! FINAL WEEK TO SUBMIT YOUR VIDEO! Learn more

Customer Review for QRTRSR3SM

2 / 5
Too small
on Verified Purchase
Disappointing. Smaller than expected

Comments (1)
We are so sorry to hear that you had this experience with the risers you ordered, Bart. Our customer care team will reach out to assist you with this issue.

Posted 3 months ago by Displays2go

Adding to cart...