Displays2go Stands With Ukraine | Hear the powerful stories of our teammates & learn what you can do to help here.
Happy 4th of July Weekend! Apply Code: JYFT25 for 10% Off Orders $250+

All Customer Reviews For FRST3


5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Gary!

Posted 25 days ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Church Office Manager
on Verified Purchase
Excellent quality, very sturdy. We really like the depth of the individual sections because it will hold our pamphlets without allowing them to bend over. The packaging material for shipping was fantastic. The company was obviously very concerned that our product would arrive intact - and it did!!
Comments (1)
We're thrilled to hear you love your literature holder, Janet! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave an awesome review. We appreciate your feedback.

Posted 4 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Excellent product
on Verified Purchase
It was just what we were looking for to hold our brochures!
Comments (1)
We're thrilled to hear you love your brochure holder, Sarah! Thanks for the awesome review.

Posted 5 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Julie!

Posted 7 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks so much for the 5-star rating, Emily!

Posted 8 months ago by Displays2go



1 / 5
delivered broken
on Verified Purchase
this item seemed to be packaged well however the 1 of the two items were broken
Comments (1)
We're sorry to hear that your items arrived broken, Erin. We are happy to help with an exchange or return and will follow up with you to assist. Thank you for this feedback.

Posted 8 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Perfect for our display table
on Verified Purchase
The display case came on time, intact, and really consolidates our brochures neatly and visibly on a 6' table at a show with limited space. Easy for people to see all 6 items as they walk by.

5 / 5
Workshop Series 6-Pocket Brochure Holder for Tables, Fits 5.5"w Literature - Clear
on Verified Purchase
It was a good size and quality! Overall, It was a great product!

5 / 5
An attractive, inexpensive display option
on Verified Purchase
This is just a simple acrylic brochure holder but it was just what I was looking for. Holds our 5 1/2" x 8" brochures nicely and is very clean and simple.

5 / 5
Perfect fit!
on Verified Purchase
It was surprisingly difficult to find the right dimensions in an acrylic holder in a table top design. Most other brands would not accommodate the width I needed and were frustratingly just under the size I hoped for. The few I did find either had to be purchased in bulk or the pricing was just ridiculously excessive. So I was delighted to find exactly what I needed for a reasonable price! I received my product quickly and undamaged as well which means I will look to order from this company first!
Comments (1)
Hi Tamra, sounds like you had quite the adventure trying to find your literature holder! Glad we were able to delight you and we look forward helping you with your business needs again.

Posted 4 years ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Very Nice.
on Verified Purchase
I like these brochure holders a lot. They appear to be well-made and they look good in our waiting room.
Comments (1)
Thank you for your feedback, Judith!

Posted 6 years ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Mostly pleased!
on Verified Purchase
We received the two multi pocket 5 1/2" wide brochure racks with no damage. The clear acrylic is unobtrusive and makes our welcome area much more tidy. My only complaint is that when they say 5 1/2" that's what it means. Even brochures and flyers that are exactly 5 1/2" barely fit without bending. A little "wiggle room" would be helpful. Overall I definitely recommend them.
Comments (1)
Hi Chris, Thank you for your review.

Posted 6 years ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...