Our contact center is currently experiencing high volume and may be delayed in returning your call or email. Please note that artwork approval is presently taking 3-4 business days. We appreciate your patience as we work to attend to all of our customers.

All Customer Reviews For 3PVLIGHT


1 / 5
Can’t find replacement bulbs!
on Verified Purchase
Bought 5 of these for our store. They work great look good and do the job. However, after 2 weeks of use one bulb died. No one has comparable replacements. Been to Lowe’s, Home Depot, Bulbs + Battery store, nothing. Called Display’s 2 go, talked with a rep who didn’t know much “but would check and call me tomorrow” still waiting. On recommendation of sales person from bulbs + battery store I tried bulbs from 2 different online stores. Bulbs blew out upon insertion! Why would you sell lamps when obtaining bulbs is nearly impossible and no answers from customer service?
Comments (1)
We are very sorry to hear that you have had such a difficult experience finding replacement bulbs for your lights, Cheryl. We will be sure to share this feedback with our team for improvement. We would like the opportunity to try to turn this experience around. Our customer care team will be in touch with you shortly.

Posted 3 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great little lights!
on Verified Purchase
These lamps will provide plenty of light for my display and are a nice warm white which will show off my products in their true colours.
Comments (1)
This sounds awesome, Brenda! We'd love to see a photo sometime, if you have one! Thanks for shopping with us.

Posted 4 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Shed some light on my lame display
on Verified Purchase
i needed to add a light to my display.... found the website and ordered around 2:15... they were in my office the next morning ... everything worked great.. thanks !
Comments (1)
Wow, that's great, Tom! We're so glad we could help with your display. We hope you shop with us again soon!

Posted 4 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great Item
on Verified Purchase
Super easy to assemble and they work wonderfully. I bought 2 for a 10x10 display banner and it was perfect.

5 / 5
Awesome!
on Verified Purchase
We have a line of golf dresses and recently exhibited at the PGA show in Orlando. The cost was enormous and being a new company we needed to keep our expenses down so I ordered the little black lights. They were so darling and the light they cast gave us a "stage" look! Neighboring vendors were actually envious of our lighting and asked where we purchased. No one could believe the price. One bulb was broken on arrival but it was easy to find the replacement at Home Depot. We love our little lights...AND we were able to stabilize them on our grid wall even though that is not suggested in the literature.
PGA
Comments (3)
Thanks so much for sharing your feedback and the photo, Lisa! If you are planning on ordering from us again, feel free to like us on Facebook; we offer various social media-exclusive discounts and deals that you may be interested in for future orders!

Posted 4 years ago by Displays2go


Could you possibly provide the replacement bulb item# that you purchased at Home Depot? We are having trouble finding the bulb replacements in our area.

Posted 4 years ago by Alisa S.


how do you have these attached to the grid wall?

Posted 3 years ago by Michael M.



4 / 5
3PVLIGHT
on Verified Purchase
Light's are exactly what I needed for our trade show booth. Light weight with a a multi use clamp. Great product will have to order more!
Comments (1)
Thank you for the feedback, Brad! We appreciate your repeat business and hope to hear from you again.

Posted 5 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
No surprises!
on Verified Purchase
They were exactly what I wanted and well worth $20.

Adding to cart...