Displays2go Stands With Ukraine | Hear the powerful stories of our teammates & learn what you can do to help here.

All Customer Reviews For FTCL1410


4 / 5
Owner
By Delena Stout on September 7, 2018 Verified Purchase
We purchased trays for our Pastry case, they worked out great, we know display our products which look fantastic
Comments (1)
We're happy to hear it, Delena! Thanks so much for the great review!

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
A good product.
By Louie on May 28, 2019 Verified Purchase
A good product and fits our Cal-Mil display. They are nice looking and diplay our products perfectly. But you must keep in mind that these trays are made of a plastic material and not Acrylic and handling them with caution is a must. A good product for a good price. Quick service and delivery to Canada. Nice job Display2Go.
Comments (1)
Hi Louie! We're glad that these trays worked well for your Cal-Mil display. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - we really appreciate it!

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Good service.
By Leslie on August 6, 2018 Verified Purchase
Exactly what I needed to replace broken ones. Arrived quickly
Comments (1)
We are happy to hear that we had just what you needed, Leslie. Thank you for your order and review!

Posted 4 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Nice Tray
By meryl harwood on September 27, 2021 Verified Purchase
This is a very sturdy clear acrylic tray Great for serving anything. Also shipping is extremely fast!
Comments (1)
Thank you for the great review, Meryl! We're so glad this tray is working out exactly as you needed. :)

Posted 10 months ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...