Displays2go Stands With Ukraine | Hear the powerful stories of our teammates & learn what you can do to help here.

All Customer Reviews For RPSTRDBRRR


5 / 5
By Tony G. on July 7, 2022 Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Tony!

Posted 2 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
By Minchi H. on October 26, 2021 Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
We're sorry we didn't deliver a 5-star experience, Minchi! We'd love to hear what we can do better. Let us know!

Posted 11 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great Product!
By Harmony on December 4, 2018 Verified Purchase
The queue pole is better than I expected. The rope is great quality and the pole bases have great weight to them.
Comments (1)
Thank you for the excellent review, Harmony! We work hard to provide high-quality products, and we're happy that this red carpet-worthy queue pole exceeded your expectations.

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Better than Expected
By Dana B. on February 26, 2016 Verified Purchase
I bought two of these and was very pleased with my purchase. Will order another in the near future.

5 / 5
Brass posts/ Burgundy rope
By Kurt S. on February 22, 2017 Verified Purchase
This is our 2nd time purchasing this product. Exactly has advertised. Quick delivery, easy assembly and our 1st set has held up very well.
Comments (1)
Thank you for the review Kurt, and thank you your repeat business!

Posted 5 years ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...