Displays2go Stands With Ukraine | Hear the powerful stories of our teammates & learn what you can do to help here.

All Customer Reviews For BCCODLID


5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thank you Jolita, for the 5-star rating!

Posted 21 hours ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Card Holder
on Verified Purchase
Nice little display
Comments (1)
We're so glad you love your business card holder, Stan! Thanks for the great review.

Posted one month ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Kenneth!

Posted one month ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Excellent quality
on Verified Purchase
Nicely crafted- seems study and mounts easily on glass. Seems pretty weather proof too.
Comments (1)
Thank you for a great review! We're thrilled that you're happy with your purchase!

Posted 2 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Quick and excellent packaging.
on Verified Purchase
Our displays came quickly and carefully pa Jed so there was damage to the products.
Comments (1)
We're so glad you love your business card holders, Mark! Thanks so much for the awesome review.

Posted 4 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Nancy!

Posted 4 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Card Holders
on Verified Purchase
These are great quality and hold up well in the weather!!
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Tracey!

Posted 6 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Narda!

Posted 9 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Easy to order-Fast to receive
on Verified Purchase
No problems with the product or the seller.

5 / 5
Store Manager
on Verified Purchase
Excellent quality and great price!
Comments (1)
Can't ask for better than that! Thanks for the great review, Pam!

Posted 4 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Excellent quality at a cheap price!!
on Verified Purchase
Does the job, water tight. Excellent value!!

5 / 5
Non-Profit sharing information throughout the community
on Verified Purchase
Our organization has hundreds of these located in businesses and schools throughout our community. They are durable and keep items inside clean and dry. It is also easy to apply stickers letting someone know how to contact us when they are empty so they can receive more of our information cards. Very pleased!
Comments (1)
That's such a great use for these business card holders, Elisabeth! Thank you for the great review. We're thrilled that they work so well for you.

Posted 4 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Card holders
on Verified Purchase
Great product, nice price, and fast shipping!!!!
Comments (1)
We are glad to hear that you are pleased with your business card holder and that you received it quickly, Jeff. Thank you for leaving us a review.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Business Card Holder w/Top
on Verified Purchase
I love this product! Cheaper than what I found on Amazon and it was the same product! Love it!
Comments (1)
We are glad to hear that you are happy with your order, Tayna. Thank you for leaving us a review.

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Good quality for the price
on Verified Purchase
Came in a timely manner, good condition and quality. Hope it holds up well!
Comments (1)
We are glad to hear that you received your order quickly and that you are happy with the quality, Dakota. Thank you for leaving us a review.

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Excellent product
on Verified Purchase
needed a product for my calling cards outside. Just wanted i was looking for and needed. Very pleased. thanks
Comments (1)
Thank you for the review, Gene!

Posted 5 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great!
on Verified Purchase
These will work perfectly for my business cards.

5 / 5
business card holder
on Verified Purchase
This business card holder is exactly what I was looking for! I have a lawn sign in front of my house for my dogsitting business and now I can keep my business cards out front for passers-by without worrying about the rain destroying them. Perfect!

5 / 5
Outdoor Business Card Holder
on Verified Purchase
I really do love it! Totally waterproof even in heavy rain. Great spring tension! We have this plus the rack card holder stuck on our front window so people can get info when we're closed.

5 / 5
Works as expected
on Verified Purchase
Much better than the cardboard business card holder I had been using. It is an attractive functional way to have my business cards available when I am not, without being exposed to the elements.
Comments (1)
We're so glad to hear these business card holders worked out so well for your needs, Kimberly! Thanks so much for taking the time to review. We hope you shop with us again soon!

Posted 4 years ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...