Displays2go Stands With Ukraine | Hear the powerful stories of our teammates & learn what you can do to help here.

All Customer Reviews For 3P5430BLRD


4 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the great rating, Gary!

Posted 5 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Jeff!

Posted 5 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Excellent!
on Verified Purchase
I can't believe the price I paid for these display boards. Way lower than I ever thought I would find. They are packed really well to prevent damage and the carrying case is great! These will be perfect for a graduation party.
Comments (1)
We're so glad you love these presentation boards, Michelle! Thanks for the awesome review.

Posted 5 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Extremely pleased with Display Board
on Verified Purchase
Prompt delivery as well as exactly as presented online. Our company will continue to order from displays2togo. I highly recommend this company.
Comments (1)
We're so glad you love your presentation board, Sheree! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave an awesome review. We appreciate your feedback.

Posted 5 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Looks nice!
on Verified Purchase
O haven't had a chance to use it yet but it looks awesome and durrable!
Comments (1)
We're so glad you love your presentation board, Stephanie! Thanks for the awesome review and feedback.

Posted 6 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Presentation Board
on Verified Purchase
Great product, using it our flower show educational displays. It is nice to be able to use either side in a different color. Thanks so much
Comments (1)
We're so glad you love this presentation board, Maureen! Thanks for the great review.

Posted 6 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Glenn!

Posted 7 months ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Very flexible
on Verified Purchase
Liked that it could be rotated between blue and red. Good case to carry around. Seems a great buy
Comments (1)
Thanks for the review, Neil!

Posted 10 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
trifold
on Verified Purchase
well made
Comments (1)
We are glad to hear that you are pleased with your display board. Thank you for leaving us a review.

Posted 11 months ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Double Sided Display Board
on Verified Purchase
Worked great - just what our customer needed

5 / 5
Excellent Product
on Verified Purchase
Appears to be quality construction. Lightweight for easy portability, made easier with included nylon travel case with handles and shoulder strap.

5 / 5
Nice quality display, love the two color options. Sturdy. Super fast shipping.
on Verified Purchase
This was a last-minute purchase for a staff member in another location. Ordering was easy. Shipment was the same day(!), and arrived quickly and without incident. The display is sturdy, easy to transport, and looks great at an event.
betsy
Comments (1)
This looks great, Kerry! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your photo and write this lovely review. We're so happy that you love this display board, and we're glad we were able to help you get it in time for your event. We hope you can continue to count on Displays2go for your display and presentation needs!

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Good Quality Display Boards
on Verified Purchase
We received our order of two boards very quickly! The boards are sturdy and of good quality. We especially like the storage bag that it comes with and the lightweight of each board. This will make it easier for our volunteers and staff to carry!
Comments (1)
We're especially happy that you're happy with your display boards, Amy! Thanks for the awesome review!

Posted 4 years ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...