All Customer Reviews For CCLSH57SM


5 / 5
PAINTING FOR CURE Donation Box
By Eddie Blascovich on January 30, 2017 Verified Purchase
On Oct, 5th 2005 my daughter Danielle was diagnosed w/ stage 4 High risk NEUROBLASTOMA, a very rare Childhood Cancer when she was only 5 years old. Today Dani is 16 and is a Junior in H.S. W/ a 95 Average. I started a 501c3 Foundation called PAINTING FOR CURE to Support Children's Neuroblastoma Cancer Research. I use your Donation Boxes to raise money for Research. I have bin using your boxes for the last 6 years. I raised $1750.00 in 2016.
donation
Comments (1)
That's great to hear, Eddie! Thank you for your feedback and for sharing the photo.

Posted 4 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Awesome donation Box!
By Shane Van Loenen on May 10, 2019 Verified Purchase
We were having a donation event at a local restaurant. One of the members of our organization wanted to just make coffee can donation boxes, but I wanted something more professional. So I found these boxes. Very professional looking. The darkened box did not draw attention to the money inside. I was a bit hesitant while reading some of the reviews on the box being so small. The box fit the need exactly as we placed them next to the registers. The size was large enough so people would notice them, but small enough to not get in the way. I think if they were left there over a week, it would have been too small if not emptied. There is a hole on the side of the box to secure it with a cable, which we did not use. We were very happy with them and highly recommend them
20190510_104850.jpg
Comments (1)
Shane, thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! The signage on your donation box looks great! We're glad that you decided to go with a more professional solution for your event, and we hope this acrylic box helped to improve your results. Thanks again for the positive feedback! We hope you'll shop with us again soon :)

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
REVIEW Acrylic Ballot Box with Lock, 5 x 7 Header - Black
By Stephanie Walker on May 25, 2021 Verified Purchase
Perfect! It was exactly what I was expecting. I ordered 12 for a charity raffle we have coming up. I opened each item and all were in perfect condition. The protective shipping packaging was well done. :)
Comments (1)
We are thrilled to hear that you are pleased with your ballot boxes, Stephanie. Thank you for leaving us a review.

Posted 7 months ago by Displays2go



2 / 5
Voting box a bit small
By Kathryn W. on April 19, 2016 Verified Purchase
I expected these boxes to be larger than they were. The display portion of the box is great, but the box itself is extremely small for my use. We are going to try to make it work. I needed the boxes for people to make contributions for a fundraiser.
Comments (1)
Hi Kathryn, We are sorry to hear the boxes were a bit small. Thank you for your review.

Posted 5 years ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...