Our contact center is currently experiencing high volume and may be delayed in returning your call or email. Please note that artwork approval is presently taking 3-4 business days. We appreciate your patience as we work to attend to all of our customers.

All Customer Reviews For EG2538SS


5 / 5
Sr. Administrative Assistant
By Dawn Enright on November 5, 2020 Verified Purchase
Great quality and looks good with the glass it is holding up.
Comments (1)
We are glad to hear that you are happy with your order, Dawn. Thank you for leaving us a review.

Posted 10 months ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
fused glass mounting
By Delmar Guidinger on September 20, 2017 Verified Purchase
I already had a fused glass piece that came with two mounts but the two other pieces were in need of some method of securely mounting them to the wall. My first choice was not working but the recommendation of the 1 x 1-1/2 Edge Grip Standoffs, Round, Stainless Steel - Silver worked really well and feel they will serve the purpose.
0920171349.jpg
Comments (1)
This is so pretty, Delmar! Thanks so much for snapping a photo of this!

Posted 4 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
WOW ... I couldn't believe it was that easy and that great looking ... !
By Brett W. Sabio on December 27, 2016 Verified Purchase
I wanted something to stand-off our company logo-wall sign and could not find anything that suitable that looked good, wasn't cheesy looking and was easy to install ... WOW! I could not believe how easy these stand-offs were to install and how awesome our logo-wall sign looks now.
IMG_3341.JPG
Comments (1)
Thanks for the review, Brett, and your photo looks great! Feel free to share it on our Facebook wall, too! We love it when our customers show off their products!

Posted 4 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Stainless Steel Standoffs
By Jackie Gray on October 7, 2016 Verified Purchase
Great product for displaying your glass art. It also came with the appropriate hardware for mounting.
Comments (1)
Thank you for your review. We'd love to see the art you are displaying!

Posted 4 years ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...