All Customer Reviews For AFBK4325RES


4 / 5
Chalk Board
By Megann King-Abraham on January 11, 2019 Verified Purchase
Great chalk board. I like that it is not extremely heavy, but that also means it has to come inside on windy days.
Comments (1)
Thank you for the great review, Megan! We're glad that you love this A-frame chalkboard! If you're looking for a wind-resistant chalkboard display, you may be interested in RLSWWOCB.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Attention Getting
By Ché Bella on October 12, 2017 Verified Purchase
I bought this item to draw attention to my new Boutique and it does just that - and the size is perfect since I'm on a main road. Plus, I add balloons to it daily as well. While the 1st two deliveries were damaged, the 2nd worst than the 1st - D2G was very helpful and I'll def. use the company again.
a
Comments (1)
Hi Ché, We're sorry to hear the first two deliveries were damaged, but we're glad to hear we were able to rectify that. Thanks for your patience and for taking the time to review and snap a photo! We can't wait to work with you again in the future.

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Chalk Board
By Dena Rose on June 1, 2017 Verified Purchase
Absolutely lived up to expectations! It's bold and bright with the neon chalk. It is easy to clean up but doesn't smudge. Would definitely purchase more if the need arises!!!
Comments (1)
We think you're going to have to show us a picture of your chalk board with neon chalk, Dena! Thanks so much for taking the time to review -- we appreciate it!

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
A- Frame Chalk board
By Ken LaVigne on March 24, 2017 Verified Purchase
This product is great quality and a great size. There was no set up time, I just took it out of the box and it was ready to use! Love it! It is a great addition to my business so I can communicate my specials and events.
Comments (1)
Thank you for the review, Ken. If you are planning on ordering from us again, feel free to follow us on social media; we offer various social media-exclusive discounts and deals that you may be interested in for future orders!

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Awesome!
By Doehi Tea Blenders of the World on February 14, 2016 Verified Purchase
Very nice, well built and pleasantly surprised that it was lot larger than expected!

Adding to cart...