We Are Open & Shipping Same Day on Most Orders Placed by 3PM ET! Shop Reopening Essentials
Due to high call volume, we recommend contacting us through chat or email with questions.

All Customer Reviews For PS2436P3V2


5 / 5
Good frame for the price.
By Brandon on March 9, 2020 Verified Purchase
So far, I’m happy with my order. Ordered 6, but they all shipped individually. Still waiting for the other 5 to show up.
5A6421BB-B24E-42BB-A7EE-474CE05ABC08.jpeg
Comments (1)
Thank you so much for the great review, Brandon! Your print and frame set up looks sharp!!

Posted 2 months ago by Displays2go



1 / 5
Buyer beware: Junk!
By Dorothy Bass on July 2, 2019 Verified Purchase
This poster frame is a piece of junk. 1 of the 3 I ordered in February 2019 were damaged in shipping, and the other two frames fell apart or broke once I tried to insert my photo posters. I glued and reglued them, trying to avoid the hastle of sending them back. In the end the two I could salvage from all the parts fell apart while hanging on the wall.
Comments (1)
Dorothy, we are so sorry that these poster frames did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your feedback, and we'll certainly send this along to our product team for review. A customer care specialist will follow shortly to see how we can best assist. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Posted 11 months ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
I wish I would have spent more for the Snap Open frames.
By Sean M. on April 14, 2018 Verified Purchase
EDIT: I'm changing my review to reflect some positive feedback I have. Originally I was unpleased with the quality of these frames, and while I still think there's a lot of room for improvement.. they go together quite easily once you slow down and take your time. You need to be gentle with the metal tabs or they will break off, but if you take your time they come together nicely.
Comments (1)
Hi Sean! Thank you so much for taking the time to update your post. We truly appreciate the feedback and will forward it along to our development team. A customer care representative will be reaching out to follow up on your experience. Thanks again!

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Decent frame
By Larry on October 7, 2016 Verified Purchase
Frame did the job, looks good, not great material, but for the price, its a good product. Also one of the frames I purchased was damaged, but I contacted customer service and explained the situation and they had no problem replacing it, no hassle at all.
raylewisframe.png
Comments (1)
Thank you for your review. We're glad our contact center was able to help you with your broken frame.

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Happy with product and service
By Sheila O. on February 11, 2016 Verified Purchase
After initially receiving this frame unfortunately damaged in multiple places, I spoke with a customer rep, who could not have been more pleasant or polite. She said the company would immediately send another new frame with no need to return the damaged one or send photos. Sure enough only two days later, a new frame undamaged arrived. The frame is exactly what I wanted - lightweight plastic construction for hanging, but a stylish frame. Was very impressed with both the frame and the customer service.

Adding to cart...