All Customer Reviews For IPDCAUF6BK


3 / 5
Exactly What I Wanted/expected, Broke Within Two Months
By Lacey on February 18, 2019 Verified Purchase
I'm really happy with the structure/functionality of these and how they look; unfortunately the lock on one has already broken (it's only been in use for six weeks). I would totally give five stars if it weren't for the broken lock, but since our store is in a high-traffic (high-theft) area, that breakage renders it pretty much useless to me.
Comments (1)
Hi Lacey! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're glad that you like the look and functionality of these iPad mounts, and we hope they have been a great addition to your store. We understand that security is highly important, especially in high-traffic areas like retail spaces, and we regret that the lock on one unit broke after regular use. We'll certainly send this along to our product development team for review, and a customer care specialist will reach out to you shortly to see how we can best assist. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Posted 4 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Solid and easy to install
By Jolene D. on December 28, 2018 Verified Purchase
Really good solid stand. Holds/fits iPad Air 9.7 really well. Comes with corner squares to fit different sizes. Easy to install and should be very secure.
Comments (1)
We're so glad that you're having such success with you tablet holder, Jolene! Thanks for the great review :)

Posted 5 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Really Solid iPad Stand
By Joey Pilgrim on August 2, 2018 Verified Purchase
Comes assembled and with hardware, which I love. Very sturdy; swivel is tight and secure. Screw or bolt mounting options. Fits iPad perfectly; instructions were easy.
Comments (1)
All good things in our book, Joey! Thanks for such a great review :)

Posted 10 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
SOLID
By Jeremy Foster on May 25, 2018 Verified Purchase
Great stuff. Would heartily recommend this if you're looking for an iPad station somewhere (ours is for a check-in station at church for Children's Ministry). Easy to use/set up. Looks good.
Comments (1)
Thanks for the recommendation, Jeremy! We're thrilled to hear that your iPad stand is working so well for what you had in mind! We appreciate the great review :)

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
iPad enclosure
By Patrick Justice on October 20, 2017 Verified Purchase
I have purchased this item on multiple occasions and will in the future if the need arises. It looks great, and holds various iPads. The only drawback is the amount of space allowed for the charging cable. I recommend getting a 90 degree charging cable to make the fit easier. Other than that, great product.

4 / 5
Great
By Jessica S. on September 8, 2017 Verified Purchase
Great product! Delivery took longer than expected though. Paid for 2 day delivery and it arrived in 4.
Comments (1)
Hi Jessica, We're glad you're satisfied with the product but sorry about the delivery! One of our customer care specialists will reach out to assist

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great product
By Mandy S. on August 9, 2017 Verified Purchase
Very stable reliable stand.

5 / 5
Excellent
By Robert H. on November 7, 2016 Verified Purchase
These IPad displays are the best on the market. I have over 200 of them out on static displays.
massage.jpg
Comments (1)
Thanks for the feedback, Robert! And thanks for the photo it looks great!

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great POS Stands at a GREAT Price!
By Richard S. on August 19, 2016 Verified Purchase
I bought 2 of these stands for a POS install just because they were the most reasonably priced one's I could find. Got them in and they are very good quality and swivel nicely for guests to sign their receipts on the iPads. They are very easy to install and looks great. So happy with them that I bought 10 more for our other 5 locations!

5 / 5
Great
By Michael F. on March 8, 2016 Verified Purchase
Good service good product

Adding to cart...