All Customer Reviews For STBOXBLK


5 / 5
Nice metal box
By Jane Keefe on January 7, 2019 Verified Purchase
This is a nicely made and sturdy metal box. We use it for a donation box at our coffee bar. The locking feature is great since the box is often unattended.
Comments (1)
We're so happy to hear that this metal ballot box has worked perfectly for collecting donations at your coffee bar. Thank you so much for the great review, Jane! We hope you'll continue to turn to Displays2go for your church's display needs.

Posted 5 months ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Review for Item STBOXBLK Metal Ballot Box with Front Pocket & Lock, Wall Mount or Countertop - Black
By Jeff W. on July 31, 2018 Verified Purchase
We are using this for "Employee Suggestions" . Just the right size for this, and it locks.

5 / 5
Great product
By Roni on July 2, 2018 Verified Purchase
Exactly what I needed. Had lockbox, keys, holes and screws needed for permanent placement.
Comments (1)
That's great to hear Roni! Thanks for the great review!

Posted 11 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
2nd order years later
By Sue N. on September 27, 2017 Verified Purchase
These boxes are perfect for our employee of the month program at the University of Rochester for our department.

4 / 5
Just what we needed
By Judy Radina on March 21, 2017 Verified Purchase
Good size and works for our volunteer donations. Would love to have other color choices.
Comments (1)
Thank you for the feedback, Judy!

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Awesome
By Kristen Shea on January 24, 2017 Verified Purchase
Exactly what I was looking for! Sturdy, nice looking, easy to use. And perfect for the price
Comments (1)
Thank you for the feedback, Kristen!

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Pastor
By Terry Wagner on January 3, 2017 Verified Purchase
We ordered the STBOXBLK to use for offering boxes ... they were inexpensive and arrived very timely ... thanks DISPLAYS2GO for great service

Adding to cart...