Displays2go Stands With Ukraine | Hear the powerful stories of our teammates & learn what you can do to help here.

All Customer Reviews For APP7050LH


5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Herman

Posted 7 days ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Nice Item
on Verified Purchase
Good value for the price
Comments (1)
We're so glad you love these sign holders, William! Thanks for the great review.

Posted 7 days ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Really cool
on Verified Purchase
Really cool design and easy to assemble. Fast service and shipping.
Comments (1)
We’re so glad you love your sign holder, Dan! Thanks for the great review.

Posted 7 days ago by Displays2go



2 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
We're sorry we didn't deliver a 5-star experience, Angel! We'd love to hear what we can do better. Let us know!

Posted one month ago by Displays2go



1 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
We're sorry to hear you didn't have a great experience with us, Robert. We will follow up to see if we can assist in any way.

Posted one month ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the great rating, Leila!

Posted one month ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Robert!

Posted one month ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Sign Holders
on Verified Purchase
Great quality and look good even as photo frames!
Comments (1)
We're so glad you love these sign holders/frames, Kim! Thanks so much for the awesome review.

Posted one month ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the great rating, Kenneth!

Posted 2 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Nice Frame
on Verified Purchase
Works great with my Marine plaque picture
image.jpg
Comments (2)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Willard!

Posted 2 months ago by Displays2go


We're so glad you love this frame, Willard! Thanks for taking the time to leave a great review and share a photo with us!

Posted 2 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Rick!

Posted 3 months ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the great rating, Mark!

Posted 3 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
review
on Verified Purchase
none at
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, LeRoy!

Posted 3 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Kerryann!

Posted 3 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Sign Holder
on Verified Purchase
Nice sign holder.
Comments (1)
We're glad to hear that you love our sign holder, Danny! Thanks for the great review.

Posted 4 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Very nice display
on Verified Purchase
The sign holder is a modestly sized but very high quality frame. We’ll worth the price.
Comments (1)
We're so glad you love the sign holder, Gary! Thanks for the great review.

Posted 4 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great quality frame!
on Verified Purchase
I am 100% happy with these frames! They are a heavier weight than most acrylic frames making them seem more high end. The clear acrylic allows the photo to be the star in an attractive frame.
Comments (1)
We're so glad you're thrilled with these acrylic frames, Elizabeth! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave an awesome review.

Posted 5 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Acrylic frame
on Verified Purchase
Perfect! Looks great
Comments (1)
We're thrilled that you love this acrylic frame, Brian! Thanks for the great review.

Posted 5 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great Frames
on Verified Purchase
Very happy with my purchase
Comments (1)
We're so glad you love this frame, Miriam! Thanks for the awesome review.

Posted 5 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Thomas!

Posted 6 months ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...