Displays2go Stands With Ukraine | Hear the powerful stories of our teammates & learn what you can do to help here.

All Customer Reviews For APP7050LH


5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Salvatore!

Posted 6 days ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase

5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Beverly!

Posted one month ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Michael!

Posted 2 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Lindsey!

Posted 2 months ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Handy. Simple. Works well.
on Verified Purchase
I just don't know how thick a paper it can handle. But, so far so good. It's simple, but still looks good.
Comments (1)
Hi Dennis. We've had customers frame envelopes in these frames but we're working to find out the actual max thickness now. We're so glad you love it, though!

Posted 2 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Herman

Posted 2 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Nice Item
on Verified Purchase
Good value for the price
Comments (1)
We're so glad you love these sign holders, William! Thanks for the great review.

Posted 2 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Really cool
on Verified Purchase
Really cool design and easy to assemble. Fast service and shipping.
Comments (1)
We’re so glad you love your sign holder, Dan! Thanks for the great review.

Posted 2 months ago by Displays2go



2 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
We're sorry we didn't deliver a 5-star experience, Angel! We'd love to hear what we can do better. Let us know!

Posted 4 months ago by Displays2go



1 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
We're sorry to hear you didn't have a great experience with us, Robert. We will follow up to see if we can assist in any way.

Posted 4 months ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the great rating, Leila!

Posted 4 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Robert!

Posted 4 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Sign Holders
on Verified Purchase
Great quality and look good even as photo frames!
Comments (1)
We're so glad you love these sign holders/frames, Kim! Thanks so much for the awesome review.

Posted 4 months ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the great rating, Kenneth!

Posted 4 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Nice Frame
on Verified Purchase
Works great with my Marine plaque picture
image.jpg
Comments (2)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Willard!

Posted 5 months ago by Displays2go


We're so glad you love this frame, Willard! Thanks for taking the time to leave a great review and share a photo with us!

Posted 5 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Rick!

Posted 5 months ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the great rating, Mark!

Posted 6 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
review
on Verified Purchase
none at
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, LeRoy!

Posted 6 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Kerryann!

Posted 6 months ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...