Our call center is currently experiencing a high call volume. We appreciate your patience as we work to answer all of our customers.

All Customer Reviews For APP1185LH


5 / 5
second one in very good shape
on Verified Purchase
Received the second acrylic sign holder in very fine shape. This one was very well insulated from any kind of bouncing, banging or other kind of handling by the delivery people. Thank you.
Comments (1)
We are glad to hear that you received your order in great shape, Sid. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review.

Posted 8 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Outstanding
on Verified Purchase
A outstanding Photo Frame at a Great Price
Comments (1)
We are glad to hear that you are happy with your order, Harold. Thank you for leaving us a great review.

Posted 9 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Awards on Display
on Verified Purchase
I ordered these perfect frames to give to my business partners for displaying the awards they recently received. They are so perfect because the awards were two sided, this frame allows them to view one side which is the honoring award and turn to see the other side which is goals to reach for the next award! Perfect!
Comments (1)
We are thrilled to hear that our picture frame worked perfectly for your needs, Jill. Thank you for leaving us a great review.

Posted 9 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Remembering
on Verified Purchase
Haven’t had a proper way to display my brother and mine TWS Pictures, but now I can always see my brother and myself, doing a Great and Honorable Service ...Thank you
image.jpg
Comments (1)
Thank you for sharing your picture with us, Tom. Your display looks great! We are so happy to hear that our sign holder is working perfectly for your needs. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a great review. Thank you to you and your brother for your service.

Posted 10 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great Product
on Verified Purchase
Quality product just as described
Comments (1)
We are glad to hear that you are happy with your order, Kent. Thank you for leaving us a review.

Posted 10 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Loved it!
on Verified Purchase
Nicer than expected. Perfect for displaying two-sided items or two photos.
Comments (1)
We are thrilled to hear that you are happy with your order, Donna. Thank you for leaving us a review.

Posted 11 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great Product & Better Customer Service
on Verified Purchase
I bought a single sign holder to display a souvenir scorecard. It looks good, solid, and better than what I expected. One slight problem is it was missing 2 of the small foot pads. It was minor and I figured I could find some at the hobby shop. As it happened, I mentioned it in a Displays2go survey. The next day I received an email and a phone call. I would have been happy with them sending replacement pads, but they sent a whole new frame. That is customer service you don't see much anymore. I don't normally need this type of product, but if you do, I can't recommend it highly enough.
Comments (1)
Bryan, thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We always take our customers' feedback to heart, and we're happy to hear that our team went above and beyond to provide a solution after hearing about the missing foot pads. We appreciate your patience and understanding, and we hope you'll continue to turn to Displays2go for your display needs. Thanks again.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Quality Lucite Frames
on Verified Purchase
Very impressed with the quality of these frames. The new magnetized design opens and closes to hold signage. I anticipate this will be more durable than designs without the magnet.
Comments (1)
Thank you so much for the excellent review, Stacy! Quality is very important to us at Displays2go, and we're so happy that our magnetic sign holders have exceeded your expectations. We appreciate your feedback, and we hope you'll continue to turn to Displays2go for your business's display needs :)

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Member of the Day
on Verified Purchase
We use it to display the Member of the Day award. It's professional, heavy-grade polycarb acrylic. And $80 less expensive than the one form our prev vendor. Will recommend and buy again!
Comments (1)
Thank you so much for awarding us with this wonderful review and much-appreciated recommendation, Holiday Inn Express! We're thrilled that this sign holder is a professional and affordable solution to put your Member of the Day on display. We hope you'll continue to use Displays2go for your hotel's display needs!

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Nice frame
on Verified Purchase
This frame looks very nice for my needs. The only drawback is that I wish the magnets were a little stronger like other acrylic frames I have purchased from other vendors. However, I like that the base is solid and does not wobble.
Comments (1)
We appreciate your feedback tremendously, Christy and have passed this along to our product team to review. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us.

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
High Quality Acrylic Holder
on Verified Purchase
I'm very impressed with the quality of these acrylic holders. They are much heavier than expected and look great holding sign-in signs on the front desk of our school.
Comments (1)
So happy to hear that your acrylic holders are doing the trick, Deb! Thanks so much for the great review!

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Works great for Autographed team pictures
on Verified Purchase
Bought these for the coaches of my sons basketball team. Had the kids sign the 8 x 10 team photo and then write a quick note on the back, double sides makes it PERFECT for such a gift. great product and it shipped really fast.

5 / 5
Great Acrylic Holder
on Verified Purchase
Great quality product, especially for the price. Will purchase more in the future.

Adding to cart...