Displays2go Stands With Ukraine | Hear the powerful stories of our teammates & learn what you can do to help here.

All Customer Reviews For APP1185LH


5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Glenn!

Posted one month ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
11x8.5 Acrylic clear sign holder w/magnets
on Verified Purchase
Received quickly and very well protected. Put on my shadow box to show my Military Plaque. A great addition.
Comments (1)
Thank you so much for your service, James. We're so glad you love this sign holder and appreciate you taking the time to leave this great review.

Posted one month ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Display Military legacy proudly for all to see
on Verified Purchase
Working closely with "Together We Served", I was able to take their plaque and Display it so that family and friends can view my deployment in the Vietnam War.
Comments (1)
We want to thank you for your service, Martin. We're so glad you love this sign holder!

Posted one month ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Daniel!

Posted one month ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Clara!

Posted 2 months ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the great rating, Robert!

Posted 2 months ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the great rating, Leila!

Posted 2 months ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the great rating, Melanie!

Posted 3 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Perfect!
on Verified Purchase
Just what we needed.
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Joan!

Posted 3 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Using as a table decoration
on Verified Purchase
This turned out to be exactly what was needed as table decorations for our international meeting in Chicago. With the organization logo in the frame on both sides, it was gorgeous. Plus the price and fast delivery was even better
Comments (1)
We're so glad to hear that these sign holders were so useful for you, Sheila! Thanks so much for the great review.

Posted 3 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Paul!

Posted 4 months ago by Displays2go



3 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
We're sorry we didn't deliver a 5-star experience, Mark! We'd love to hear what we can do better. Let us know!

Posted 4 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
review
on Verified Purchase
none at this time
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, LeRoy!

Posted 4 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Perfect!
on Verified Purchase
Looks fabulous in my husbands trophy case!
image.jpg
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Kerryann!

Posted 5 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Elegant Plastic Stands
on Verified Purchase
These 11"wide x 8.5"high clear plastic stands are BEAUTIFUL! We needed wide, not tall, stands, and these are perfect. You drop the photo or drawing between two sleek, but substantial, clear acrylic sheets. Then the teeny magnets on the two sheets of plastic hold the photo/graphic in place. So slick! Perfect for photo displays, too. And the packaging and padding within the box was extremely protective. I am not one to write reviews, but I am so impressed by the quality of this product. And I can't believe plastic (of all materials!) can be so elegant. The photos actually look like they are in glass stands.
Comments (1)
We are so glad you LOVE these acrylic sign holders, Barbara! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such an awesome review. We truly appreciate it.

Posted 6 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Beautiful case
on Verified Purchase
Used it for an 800 dollar signature
Comments (1)
We're thrilled to hear this sign holder worked perfectly for your signature, Harold! Thanks so much for the awesome review.

Posted 6 months ago by Displays2go



2 / 5
Defective
on Verified Purchase
One of the magnets came loose so will not stay closed. Magnets are too weak,
Comments (1)
We are very sorry to hear that you had this experience with your frame, Kenneth. We would like the opportunity to try to make this right. Our customer care team will be in touch with you shortly.

Posted 7 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks so much for the 5-star rating, Dominic!

Posted 7 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Just what I needed
on Verified Purchase
Used to display TWS veteran mini-plaques. Look great.
Comments (1)
We're so glad these acrylic sign holders were perfect for your TWS veteran mini-plaques, Jack! Thanks for the great review.

Posted 7 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Vicki!

Posted 8 months ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...