All Customer Reviews For APP1185LH


5 / 5
Quality Lucite Frames
By Stacy Spitler on May 28, 2019 Verified Purchase
Very impressed with the quality of these frames. The new magnetized design opens and closes to hold signage. I anticipate this will be more durable than designs without the magnet.
Comments (1)
Thank you so much for the excellent review, Stacy! Quality is very important to us at Displays2go, and we're so happy that our magnetic sign holders have exceeded your expectations. We appreciate your feedback, and we hope you'll continue to turn to Displays2go for your business's display needs :)

Posted 3 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Member of the Day
By Holiday Inn Express on November 27, 2018 Verified Purchase
We use it to display the Member of the Day award. It's professional, heavy-grade polycarb acrylic. And $80 less expensive than the one form our prev vendor. Will recommend and buy again!
Comments (1)
Thank you so much for awarding us with this wonderful review and much-appreciated recommendation, Holiday Inn Express! We're thrilled that this sign holder is a professional and affordable solution to put your Member of the Day on display. We hope you'll continue to use Displays2go for your hotel's display needs!

Posted 9 months ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Nice frame
By Christy R. on October 8, 2018 Verified Purchase
This frame looks very nice for my needs. The only drawback is that I wish the magnets were a little stronger like other acrylic frames I have purchased from other vendors. However, I like that the base is solid and does not wobble.
Comments (1)
We appreciate your feedback tremendously, Christy and have passed this along to our product team to review. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us.

Posted 11 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
High Quality Acrylic Holder
By Deb B. on September 4, 2018 Verified Purchase
I'm very impressed with the quality of these acrylic holders. They are much heavier than expected and look great holding sign-in signs on the front desk of our school.
Comments (1)
So happy to hear that your acrylic holders are doing the trick, Deb! Thanks so much for the great review!

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Works great for Autographed team pictures
By Don Dodge on March 28, 2017 Verified Purchase
Bought these for the coaches of my sons basketball team. Had the kids sign the 8 x 10 team photo and then write a quick note on the back, double sides makes it PERFECT for such a gift. great product and it shipped really fast.

5 / 5
Great Acrylic Holder
By Jacob on March 14, 2017 Verified Purchase
Great quality product, especially for the price. Will purchase more in the future.

Adding to cart...