Displays2go Stands With Ukraine | Hear the powerful stories of our teammates & learn what you can do to help here.

All Customer Reviews For ARTSNFF6


1 / 5
Paid $41 for shipping and arrived 10 days late
on Verified Purchase
I cannot even comment on the product as it was for an event. Our nonprofit paid $41 additional dollars to have it delivered on time - 3 day shipping - and it arrived 13 days later. When asking for a refund on the shipping, Displays 2 Go says, "not our responsibility." The customer rep claims that there is language saying that they are not responsible for shipping delays of any sort; but as I just went through the process of checking out again to look for this detail, I see nothing of the sort. Better support would be expected.
Comments (1)
We are very sorry to hear that you had this experience with your easel and experience, The East Cut Community Benefit District. We would like the opportunity to try to make this right. Our customer care team will be in touch with you.

Posted 7 months ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the great rating, Julie!

Posted 8 months ago by Displays2go



3 / 5
Assembly Instructions
on Verified Purchase
The instructions were extremely vague which caused me to have to take apart what I had already accomplished several times.
Comments (1)
We're sorry to hear that you had some difficulty with the instructions, David. Please feel free to reach out to our customer care team next time to see if there's something we can help with!

Posted 11 months ago by Displays2go



1 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
We're sorry to hear you didn't have a great experience with us, Susan. We will follow up to see if we can assist in any way.

Posted 11 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great Product for price
on Verified Purchase
I am a starting painter, I found this easel to be a great product for a good price

5 / 5
Wood art easel
on Verified Purchase
Wanted an easel to display a sign. This one is perfect for our needs. It's solid and love the adjustable shelf. Needed it for our Farmers Market and it's perfect for transport, durability, and versatility. Must be assembled, but that was very easy.
Comments (1)
We are glad to hear that you are happy with your order, Kathleen. Thank you for leaving us a review.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...