Displays2go Stands With Ukraine | Hear the powerful stories of our teammates & learn what you can do to help here.

All Customer Reviews For PNFA40135B


4 / 5
Satisfied
on Verified Purchase
The frame is nice and it shipped very fast. My only complaint is the hanging wire stretches out when hung and we had to replace it with better hanging wires for pictures.
Comments (1)
We're so glad you're satisfied with your frame, Joseph! Thanks for the good review. We appreciate your feedback.

Posted 6 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Michael!

Posted 7 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
picture frames
on Verified Purchase
i am so happy with my purchase, thank you so much.
Comments (1)
We're so glad you love your frame, Robbie! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an awesome review.

Posted 8 months ago by Displays2go



3 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
We're sorry we didn't deliver a 5-star experience, Ronald! We'd love to hear what we can do better. Let us know!

Posted 8 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Tenise!

Posted 9 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase

5 / 5
Beautifully made. Perfect for panoramic displays.
on Verified Purchase
After hours of research I found Displays2go. The frame was exactly the size for my son's poster of the Golden Knights. It's for his birthday. Honestly, I was skeptical. The price was very reasonable and the reviews were right on. I took a chance and I am not disappointed. This is a beautiful frame, sturdy, black, aluminum, lightweight with wood grain look, and evenly beveled corners. At first, I thought about getting a wood frame but, not anymore. I am extremely pleased. The box included the backing, hanger, and acrylic lense. The frame was packaged very well with no chance to get scratched or damaged, delivered in days. I could not find a mat frame of this size so, I purchased a matboard at the art store and easily made my own mat for less than ten dollars. It looks so beautiful. I am proud of our gift. My son is going to love it.
20180624_201440.jpg
Comments (1)
This is the kind of review that warms our hearts to the core, Eleanor. We are beyond thrilled to have been able to offer just the right frame for you. Thank you so much for leaving such a nice review. We appreciate it to the moon and back :)

Posted 4 years ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Too big for what i needed it for
on Verified Purchase
I used the measurements off a puzzle box for a completed puzzle and ordered what size I needed but the frame is too big. I love the look of the frame so im going to try to make it work, makes the puzzle look great and fits with my room decor well.
20200926_172517.jpg
Comments (1)
We are sorry to hear that your puzzle is smaller than the frame you ordered, Theresa. We can certainly help you with an easy return or to help find another solution that works for you. Please reach out to our customer care team for assitance with your return if you are unable to make it work. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



2 / 5
Little disappointed
on Verified Purchase
The frame arrived in a very timely manner which we really appreciated. There were no issues with the packaging, however when we unpacked the right side of the frame was not put together flush so the corners looked uneven. Thankfully the frame is metal so I was able to unscrew the bars on the back and get it to look a little better. From a distance it looks OK but close up the right side corners still look off. The major issue was with the included hanging wire. It stretched when we hung it on the wall and we used two hooks. After 30 minutes on the wall the frame had sunk over a foot and the wire broke. The frame did not break but we had to readjust it again and go to a store for hanging wire. For the money the frame does what we need it do but test the hanging wire and replace if needed before hanging on your wall. Thank you
Comments (1)
We are glad to hear that your order arrived quickly, Anthony. We appreciate you sharing your experience with us. We will be sure to pass this feedback along to our product team. It's valuable feedback like this that allows us to make improvements and for that, we thank you. We appreciate you leaving us such an insightful review.

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Frames a 1000 piece puzzle perfectly
on Verified Purchase
Panoramic, 1000 piece puzzle fits perfectly and displays very professionally in home office!

5 / 5
great frames
on Verified Purchase
bought 3 of them for my widescreen puzzles....fit perfectly...tnks for the great product
Comments (1)
Thanks for the great review, Terry! We're glad that we could provide the final piece of the puzzle!

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
frame
on Verified Purchase
the frame was everything we needed it to be. we needed it for a poster we bought. thanks for having the right size
Comments (1)
Thank YOU for shopping with us, CJ! We're so happy to have been able to offer just what you needed.

Posted 4 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Perfect Panoramic Frame
on Verified Purchase
Purchased to frame completed panoramic puzzle of Sanford Stadium. Worked perfectly!
fce643b3-4c82-41e3-af33-be7e999eb7d5.jpeg
Comments (1)
Such a cool puzzle, Sarah! We love it! Thank you so much for taking the time to submit your image and review the frame!

Posted 4 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Outstanding frame!
on Verified Purchase
I am so happy with the frame I purchased!
Comments (1)
We're so glad to hear it, Tony! Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a nice review!

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Very Happy Customer!!
on Verified Purchase
Very pleased on quality of this frame & super pleased on how well it was packaged! Boxed with corner protectors in a fitted box -- then surrounded with protective pieces & placed in another box. Would highly recommend this company.
Comments (1)
Thanks for the review and recommendation, Sherri!

Posted 5 years ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
40 x 13.5 Panoramic Picture Frame
on Verified Purchase
Got the job done, not a fancy frame, but nice simple look and easy to use. Decent product for the price you pay.
Comments (1)
We're glad this frame worked out for you, Mary! Thanks for taking the time to review.

Posted 4 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Very happy
on Verified Purchase
I searched all around for frames meeting these requirements and finally found this one. It was definitely worth the research with excellent customer service and quick delivery.

5 / 5
Picture perfect!
on Verified Purchase
I ordered this frame for my puzzle, not knowing what I would really get. When I opened it I could not believe the professional packing of my frame. Then I saw the frame and what a NICE surprise! It is not some flimsy cheap frame, it is very strong and nicely built. I ordered the 40x13.5 for my 38.25x11.25 puzzle and I painted the white display sheet that was in the frame to match my puzzle, worked out great.Put my puzzle in, quick and easy, and it looks GREAT! Thanks Displays2Go for having what I want and need. I will recommend you to everyone and will do business with you again soon.
img_2294.jpg
Comments (1)
WOW! Thank you for the rave review, Cindy! We love the photo! We're so glad this frame worked out so well for you. We can't wait to work with you again soon!

Posted 4 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Large picture frames 40 in. by 14 in. (2) black borders.
on Verified Purchase
We were quite satisfied with the picture frames. I don't know how to send you a copy of the picture but it was a picture of Derek Jeter, his last time he batted at Yankee stadium a couple of years ago. We are going to give the frames to our 2 grandchildren (12,14) who love baseball and Derek Jeter. We purchased the pictures in Cooperstown NY when we visited the baseball hall of fame this year. Our oldest grandson played a baseball game at doubleday field and won the game and the team went undefeated this year.
Comments (1)
Thanks for the feedback, Ron! That's an awesome story and congratulations to your grandson! If you'd like to share a photo of the poster and frame, you can do so on our Facebook wall, or posting it to your own wall and tagging us. We love seeing our customers show off their new products and we also offer various discounts & coupons via social media as well! We appreciate your business and hope to hear from you again.

Posted 5 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great quality for price
on Verified Purchase
Sturdy without being super heavy. Nice finish. Easy to insert poster and hang. Only wish hanging wire could be easily changed to do vertical hang but I will use old-fashion approach.
Comments (1)
Thank you for the feedback! We appreciate that you shared your thoughts and we are happy to hear you like your frame :)

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...