Displays2go Stands With Ukraine | Hear the powerful stories of our teammates & learn what you can do to help here.
Happy 4th of July Weekend! Apply Code: JYFT25 for 10% Off Orders $250+

All Customer Reviews For PAN2F3SAUP


1 / 5
so poorly made
on Verified Purchase
The runners that the shelves sit on don't match up so your shelf can't even sit on there without wobbling. There's also no chain or anything to stop the a frame from just opening all the way up. And the whole thing is just so rickety and out of square that I can't put anything on it. Such a waste of money. Definitely sending it back
Comments (1)
We are very sorry to hear that you had this experience with your merchandising display, Katelyn. We would like the opportunity to try to make this right. Our customer care team will be in touch with you.

Posted 2 months ago by Displays2go



1 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
We're sorry to hear you didn't have a great experience with us, Iulia. We will follow up to see if we can assist in any way.

Posted 3 months ago by Displays2go



1 / 5
Not worth it
on Verified Purchase
extremely unstable. not well constructed. don’t purchase
Comments (1)
We are very sorry to hear that you had this experience with your wooden display, Renee. We would like the opportunity to try to make this right. Our customer care team will be in touch with you.

Posted 4 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Henry!

Posted 6 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Good item, I am very pleased.
on Verified Purchase
Just what I needed for shows. I am looking forward to using it. The only negative was FedEx left the large box out at the street propped up against our mailbox. Thankfully no one stole it.
Comments (1)
We're so glad you love this display, Susan! We appreciate your feedback.

Posted 7 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Wooden Retail Shelving
on Verified Purchase
The package arrived quickly which was great. Very easy to put together, which was perfect for me. I just love the way it looks displaying our decorative birdhouses. It's adds a homey look.
Comments (1)
We're so glad you love these shelves, Diane! Thanks so much for the awesome review.

Posted 7 months ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the great rating, Hilary!

Posted 7 months ago by Displays2go



1 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Hey Ana, sorry to see you're not thrilled with this product. Someone from customer service will be reaching out to see if there's any way we can help rectify the situation.

Posted 8 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
great and easy display
on Verified Purchase
Quality of slats is great, shelves won't knock your socks off but for quick, easy, cheap and cute displays it's all I could ask for! Would buy again.
Comments (1)
Claire, thank you so much for the wonderful review! We're so happy to hear that you love your new display and found set-up to be quick & easy. We appreciate your business, and we hope you'll continue to turn to Displays2go for your display needs.

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Impressed
on Verified Purchase
This is a very nice, light weight (easy to transport) display item. For me, it is aesthetically pleasing as well with a look that fits with a range of design choices.
Comments (1)
We are thrilled to hear that you are happy with your order, Tonya. Thank you for leaving us a review.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Portable shelves
on Verified Purchase
This display unit is perfect!!! I'm starting to paint glasses along with my watercolor paintings, and this unit is the best portable way to display everything.
Comments (1)
Thanks for the feedback, Sharon! Feel free to update us with a photo of your product in use if you'd like!

Posted 5 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great little shelf
on Verified Purchase
Love how lightweight this product is, I travel quite a bit with my display so this is wonderful. That being said you can't load it too much as the shelves will break I'm sure. I think I had about 5-7lbs on each shelf and it works great.

5 / 5
Shelving Unit
on Verified Purchase
I absolutely love my new shelving unit! I was so incredibly impressed by how easy it was to put it together! It was everything I wanted and more!
bee46e29-2835-479b-9061-2471c10cf890.jpeg
Comments (1)
We are so happy to hear that you are loving your shelving unit, Myra. Your display is beautiful! Thank you for sharing your picture and for leaving us a great review.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



2 / 5
Cute but not great quality
on Verified Purchase
We bought two of these. They are very cute - they match our aesthetic very well. However a majority of the slats in both displays move around freely in the tracks and they aren’t level so the shelves have a definite tilt to them when you find a slat that will support the shelf without falling down the track. One of the displays had huge chunks of immobile slats together. It may or may not be worth it for you, depending on the amount of work you want to put in for the look.
image.jpg
Comments (1)
We appreciate your feedback, Colton. We will be sure to share this with our team. It's valuable feedback like this that allows us to make improvements and for that we, thank you. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such an insightful review.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Efficient and User Friendly Retail Display Shelves
on Verified Purchase
These shelves are very easy to assemble and use. They are sturdy and adaptable. I love the fact that we can actually adjust our own shelf height. Also the pictures don't do them justice. There is a lot of shelve space and so there is no need for the extra restocking. The bottoms are rather smooth so you will need a rug or something that creates friction to keep it from sliding out from the sides. I would recommend these to anyone.
Comments (1)
We appreciate you taking the time to write this review, Irene. We hope to hear from you again.

Posted 5 years ago by Displays2go



1 / 5
Very disappointed
on Verified Purchase
A frame of the display was broken at a knot on receipt. I am happy with the other 2 acrylic displays that I ordered but this wood shelves are unacceptable fragile.
image.jpeg
Comments (1)
Sandra, we are so sorry that this unit arrived with a broken frame. We would never want you to have to settle for a damaged product, and we'll have a customer care specialist reach out to you shortly to provide a solution. Thank you for bringing this to our attention!

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...