Displays2go Stands With Ukraine | Hear the powerful stories of our teammates & learn what you can do to help here.

All Customer Reviews For MRCLT72WH

2 / 5
Just barely satisfied
By Scott on December 2, 2016 Verified Purchase
look, i knew the pricing was low compared to other options..so i didn't expect much..such as being mdf or particle board..but i did not expect that as we unpacked this item and proceeded to build it, that it would have so many dings, scratches and pieces of the covering/coating chipped off. With it being white, i needed it to be stark clean..it isn't.. also, when i placed the order, i called in and was told that it would ship out the next day (wed) if not the same day(tues)..due to a holiday coming up..if not it would ship on friday the latest..come to find out the following week ..it still hadn't shipped.said it would ship out on wed..I called the company and was told they would expedite the delivery at no additional fee..not sure if i would order from this company again.
Comments (1)
We are sorry that your order had some damage and that you were not happy with the quality, Scott. A customer care representative will contact you promptly to address your issue.

Posted 5 years ago by Displays2go

1 / 5
By Ismail Gunduz on June 20, 2019 Verified Purchase
I wish I can give 0 star but the less is 1 star. They charge me 150$ for shipping but the company even did not bring it inside my store. And than fight with me said, if I dont go pick it up they will send it back. Also shipping should be on Monday they bring it Thursday. RUDE, SLOW, AND IRRESPONSIBLE.
Comments (1)
Ismail, we are so sorry that you had such a poor experience with the shipping company. Our carriers offer several different delivery service options from Commercial Dock to Dock and Lift Gate Delivery to Special and Premium Service. While only Special and Premium Service include assistance with carrying your package inside to the desired location, we expect our carriers to be just as kind and courteous to you regardless of the service option you select. We regret that this was not the case with your order, and we would like the chance to make this a better experience for you. Our customer care team will follow up shortly to see if there's anything we can do to further assist. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go

1 / 5
Not good
By Alexis on April 6, 2017 Verified Purchase
This product had scratches and paint missing instructions were horrible and the shipping company they use kept telling me wrong date of delivery
Comments (1)
We are sorry that your order arrived damaged and at a later date than expected, Alexis. A customer service representative will reach out to you shortly.

Posted 5 years ago by Displays2go

5 / 5
Good Value!
By Amy G. on June 16, 2020 Verified Purchase
Saved thousands of dollars on reception desks buying this instead. It does not look cheap, but it does look minimal, functional, neat, clean, economical, sensible. Arrived nearly damaged, boxes torn, wet, taped back up; no damage to furniture. It took hours for two people to assemble, being heavy and large. Once assembled, it is sturdy. I love the drawer, adjustable shelves, hole and cut out for computer and wires. I love it being 2 ft deep instead of 3. It would probably get damaged in a move with chipping and twisting breaking joints, but we are not moving again. Saved so much money on a nice product. The white is crisp stark white, not off white. Really pops clean against our off white griege walls with white trim. Thank you Displays2go!!
Comments (1)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review, Amy! We are so happy to hear that your check out counter was exactly what you needed for your business. We appreciate your business and we hope you will continue to choose Displays2go for your business needs.

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go

2 / 5
AWFUL assembly directions makes the product not worth it.
By Colleen F. on April 14, 2016 Verified Purchase
I would not recommend this product, I understand that it needed to be put together but the instructions that were supplied were AWFUL. Small pictures that do not give any direction at all with very few words and some of the pieces were not even labeled so it was a compete guessing game. When you contact the company to try and get more detailed descriptions they tell you that the product is imported so they do not have any.........it is their product!
Comments (1)
Hi Colleen, We are sorry to hear about the issues you had while assembling the cash wrap. Please contact the customer care center if you have any other issues.

Posted 6 years ago by Displays2go

Adding to cart...