Our contact center is currently experiencing high volume and may be delayed in returning your call or email. Please note that artwork approval is presently taking 3-4 business days. We appreciate your patience as we work to attend to all of our customers.
Stock Up & Save This Week Only! Enjoy Up To 30% Off Select Literature Holders | SHOP THE SALE

All Customer Reviews For QKSFLD3SET


2 / 5
Disappointed
By Marilyn Landes on December 29, 2020 Verified Purchase
I love the look of these tables but on my first order I ordered 2 sets. The screw holes were stripped on one of the tables. So I couldn’t screw the legs into the top of the table which made it unusable. Called the company, they sent a replacement and the same problem occurred with the holes being stripped on the replacement also.
Comments (1)
We are so sorry to hear that this has been your experience, Marilyn. We will be sure to share this feedback with our product team for review. We would like the opportunity to try to turn this experience around. Our customer care team will reach out to assist you.

Posted 8 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Manger
By Chris on August 18, 2020 Verified Purchase
I am really impressed with the build quality and it looks good too.
Comments (1)
We are glad to hear that you are happy with the quality of your display tables. Thank you for leaving us a review, Chris.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Super Great for my Store
By Emma Abed on July 27, 2020 Verified Purchase
This 3 pc circle set its aswome, I open a store this month and I buy also another displays for this store and eveything looks great. thank you!
Comments (1)
We are glad to hear that you are happy with your order, Emma. Thank you for leaving us a review.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Nice Display Tables
By Melissa T. on November 2, 2018 Verified Purchase
We purchased these tables for an upcoming trade show. They were easy to assemble and they look nice. We do wish the tallest table was a little bit shorter but overall they look good and will be a nice fit for our booth at our shows.
Comments (1)
We value your feedback Melissa and have passed along your thoughts about the table to our product team to review. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review!

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Bring variety to your tradeshow booth!
By Cynthia R. on July 28, 2016 Verified Purchase
We use these round display tables for our tradeshows, where space is premium and we want to create a vignette that best matches our designs but doesn't take away from our product. Using Displays2Go Nesting Tables for our entire booth has saved us more than $20K in Exhibit Tradeshow costs, as these tables are light weight (compared to exhibit house pedestals), low cost (so low cost that they are almost disposable), and can be used again and again (they nest nicely into a create that allows us to take them from show to show) saving us time and money for tradeshow shipping, booth design, display, and freight. Thank you for always being easy to order and shipping on time!
tables.jpgthree
Comments (1)
WOW! Your display looks great, Cynthia! We're so happy that you've been happy with your experience with us and appreciate your repeat business! Feel free to like us on Facebook and share your photos there as well!

Posted 5 years ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...