All Customer Reviews For WCSBBV2


4 / 5
Not Bad for Price
on Verified Purchase
The price is right, so it's difficult to complain too much. But we bought these for an event raffle where we'll pull tickets live--and I'm not quite sure how we'll easily pull a winning ticket out at this point. And the box didn't come with any instructions on how to assemble it, which made that process a bit tedious.
Comments (1)
Kris, thank you so much for your feedback! We're glad that you like these raffle boxes, but we're so sorry to hear that you had difficulty with assembly. You can find instructions for folding the box on the product page under "Resources" or here. To open the box and pull tickets, you'll need to follow instructions in reverse, untucking flaps A and B to open the top. We hope that helps.

Posted one month ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Just what we needed
on Verified Purchase
I love the finished product, but they were a little difficult to put together.

5 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for
on Verified Purchase
Box was easy, the downloaded template worked great for the graphics I added to it. We only used one of the two, and we'll be thankful to use the next one at another show.
Comments (1)
Shannon, thanks for the great review! We're glad that these cardboard ballot boxes were exactly what you were looking for - and that you were able to easily create your own graphics with our artwork templates. We hope you enjoy your next show!

Posted 2 months ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Cardboard Ballot Box -White built in header
on Verified Purchase
Just a little bigger than i need but it does work
Comments (1)
Thanks for the great feedback, Stephanie! We hope you enjoy your new ballot boxes :)

Posted 3 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Just what we needed!
on Verified Purchase
The boxes were perfect for what we needed. A little tricky to figure out how to put together at first, but once you get the hang of it, it's easy enough.
Comments (1)
Thanks for the great review, Katie! We're glad these ballot boxes turned out to be perfect for your needs. We hope you'll shop with us again soon!

Posted 5 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great and simple box
on Verified Purchase
Nice display, very affordable, fast shipping. Thank you.
Comments (1)
You're very welcome, Travis! Thanks for the excellent review :)

Posted 6 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Ballot Box saves time
on Verified Purchase
These boxes worked great - used them for a basket raffle and didnt have to worry about finding boxes or using bags, etc. and they were hidden so no one could see how much was in what. This saved me so much time since all I had to do was assemble and put in front of the item along with the description. Worked perfect!
Comments (1)
Stephanie, we're so happy to hear that these ballot boxes saved you time and worked perfectly for your raffle. Thank you so much for the excellent review!

Posted 8 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Perfect!
on Verified Purchase
These are exactly what I wanted. The quality is very good and I think we can reuse them for years. The first was a challenge to put together, but after that one it was smooth sailing!!!
Comments (1)
Thank you so much for the excellent review, Sandy! We're glad that our ballot boxes were perfect for your needs and that they were easy to assemble (after a little practice). We hope you'll shop with us again soon!

Posted 9 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Ministry Contact
on Verified Purchase
Ballot box is well made, sturdy and easy to assemble. It should work very well for our Habitat Chili Cook-Off!
Comments (1)
That sounds so fun! We wish we could be there to try some chili! Thanks for the excellent review, Jo Anne :)

Posted 10 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great Raffle Ticket Boxes!
on Verified Purchase
I was worried about the size of the boxes I ordered. The raffle tickets I printed were large, and the boxes seemed small for my event's 1500 participants. Some of the boxes were jam-packed with tickets, but they held up well and are still in good enough shape to use again next year! The extra-wide openings made it easy for participants to submit their tickets. Folding and unfolding the boxes took time, but they are perfect for what we needed. Thanks, Displays2go!
Comments (1)
Thank YOU, Mark for leaving such a nice review! We're so happy to hear that your raffle boxes worked out so well for you!

Posted 10 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Perfect size and Price!
on Verified Purchase
This product was a great size compared to some of the larger more bulky boxes out there. Incredibly speedy in delivery as well.
Comments (1)
Tim, thank you so much for the great review! We're happy that this ballot box was perfect for your needs and arrived in record time! We hope you'll shop with us again soon :)

Posted 11 months ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Cardboard Ballot Box Review
on Verified Purchase
Perfect for raffle tickets but only 4 stars because they didn't come with folding instructions.
Comments (1)
Thanks for the great review, Cheryl. We have sent along your feedback about the instructions to our product team. We're so sorry that they weren't available to you when you received your product.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



2 / 5
Alas, it wasn't meant to be.
on Verified Purchase
I was really looking forward to using these boxes for an employee raffle, but unfortunately, Federal Express lost my shipment. I went back on your website to get an emergency shipment sent, but it said the item was not available. I am really disappointed about this because this was the perfect solution for our raffle. Unfortunately our event is in 5 days, so I will probably have to come up with something else to use.
Comments (1)
Hi Donna, we are sorry you are having such a hard time getting your product delivered. A member of our customer service team will be reaching out to you to try and help you again with this order.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great product
on Verified Purchase
Loved these and had to order them a couple times for tradeshow events. They are easy to assemble and looks very clean. Shipping is always prompt as well.
Box2.jpg
Comments (1)
Oh this looks SHARP, Ciara! We're loving that you've had success with these ballot boxes! Thanks for the photo and the great review!

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
excellent product
on Verified Purchase
was easy to find on the web. nice customer service. quick shipping. prodct exactly as described.
Comments (1)
We're so glad to hear this! Thanks so much for shopping with us!

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Nice product
on Verified Purchase
It scared me when I got the original package because the shipping box was much bigger than I had expected. I fumbled with assembly for a few minutes, but once I figured it out, putting the rest of the boxes were very easy. (Note to Displays2Go: It would be nice to have simple instructions posted somewhere on the page so it can be printed out, or else include assembly instructions with the shipment.) I'd give it four out of five stars because of this, but the assembled box really is what I expected in size and quality, and the product is a good value so I recommend it with a 5-star rating.
Comments (1)
Thank you so much for the insightful review, Cynthia! We have forwarded your input to our merchandising team to review. We hope you shop with us again soon and please be sure to let us know there's anything we can do to improve your shopping experience with us!

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Worked great!
on Verified Purchase
These arrived quickly exactly as advertised. They are easy to assemble and design with your branding, and also very economical. No complaints.

5 / 5
Great product!
on Verified Purchase
We ordered two dozen of these boxes for an expo we put together and customized each. We had volunteers put them together, there is a learning curve but once you got it, you got it. Great, durable product. Also, these were delivered within two days!

5 / 5
Ballot Boxes Perfect
on Verified Purchase
We received the ballot boxes quickly, packaged nicely and they were exactly as described. They will work well for our event! Thank you DISPLAYS2GO!

5 / 5
Great box!
on Verified Purchase
This ballot box is the perfect size, was fairly easy to put together, and is inexpensive.
Comments (1)
Great review, Erika! Thanks for sending us your thoughts. We hope you shop with us again soon!

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...