All Customer Reviews For LCTPCRSSLV


5 / 5
Lightweight and Large
on Verified Purchase
Easy to build, simple instructions. Lightweight and sturdy construction. Large top of the podium, enough to put laptop or tablet along with paper or book if needed. Preacher used and was comfortable with the size and style of it.
Comments (1)
We're glad that you like your new podium, Marisel! Thanks for taking the time to write this review.

Posted 23 days ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Awesome
on Verified Purchase
Happy with this stand, it was a gift for my boyfriend and everyone loves it!!
IMG_20181207_133645503.jpg
Comments (1)
What an incredible gift! Thank you so much for sharing your photo and writing this lovely review, Amber! We're happy that he loves his new podium.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Pastor
on Verified Purchase
The altar stand is gorgeous and I am very satisfied.
1532702479166227681541.jpg
Comments (2)
Hello Tamela, We agree, your alter does look gorgeous! Thank you for the review and sharing your photo with us.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go


Hello Tamela, We agree, your alter does look gorgeous! Thank you for the review and sharing your photo with us.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Awesome
on Verified Purchase
Great products, easy to assemble and quick delivery.

5 / 5
LCTPCRSSLV
on Verified Purchase
This podium is beautiful and excellently built, firm and easy to assemble. We are enjoying it in our church

1 / 5
Bad product
on Verified Purchase
Hello, this product is of very bad quality, as the grooves are not deep enough to hold the product together. When you have one side screwed together and try to attach the other side to it, with the lecturn in the middle, the other side that you just screwed together falls apart and will not hold to the other side! Besides that, the lecturn part that is supposed to be angled, is bent in the middle slightly! This is not a quality product and I must send it back. I am so disappointed! Do not purchase. I saw that others had poor reviews of this as well, and I did not listen to them, because the price was so low. This product should not be offered or sold by you, "Displays To Go" as they are hurting your reputation.
Comments (1)
We are very sorry to hear that you had some issues assembling this product, Kevin. A customer service representative will reach out to you to resolve this issue shortly.

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



2 / 5
Cross Podium
on Verified Purchase
My deacon informed me the top piece of the lectern has no holes to screw the wood bolts into. I was surprised of the negligence of a company that has been around for sometime. However, the agent offered 20% or ship it back. Nevertheless, I choose not to ship it back due to our special program this Sunday. Now I have someone trying to figure out how to drill holes into the top. Other than not being able to assemble-my deacon says the top has plenty of room and space.
Comments (1)
We are very sorry that you had an issue with your order and that you had some timing issues and were unable to return it. A customer care representative will reach out to you shortly to see if there is anything else we can do.

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Cross podium
on Verified Purchase
The podium is bigger than I thought but I love it. I can put items on it that I use without them falling. Our leaders love it.
Comments (1)
It sounds like you were completely satisfied with all aspects of your recent experience, Shalanda. We are glad to hear it!

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



1 / 5
Podiums
on Verified Purchase
I purchased these podiums for our church. I would not recommend this product to anyone. When putting them together, they kept falling apart. The top fell off and so did the bottom. This was the worst thing I have purchased online. After making additional purchases I was able to get them to stay together. I had to buy extra screws and glue to make it work. I would not purchase them again.
Comments (1)
We are very sorry that you were not completely satisfied with your order, Danny. A customer service representative will reach out to you shortly.

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great podium
on Verified Purchase
This is a great product. It is much taller with a bigger desk top than I expected, which is awesome for me, but it could be a little tall for a small man or woman. (I am 6 feet).

4 / 5
Podium
on Verified Purchase
The package arrived in record time, and was delivered right to my door by the postal guy. It was well packaged so that no parts were damaged. I assembled the three piece readily as the instructions were clear. We used it at our meeting last night and we were all satisfied with the appearance and functionality, One thing that would be very useful is to have adjustable height capability as it appears to be a one size fits all. Speakers come in different sizes so we shall have to find a way to adapt to that.
Comments (1)
Hi Eva, Thank you for your review.

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



1 / 5
Owner
on Verified Purchase
Poor quality had to have longer screws and bolts
Comments (1)
Hi Shantel, We will have a customer care representative reach out to you shortly.

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...